Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

832 ratings

Filter by rating

793

25

10

2

2

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Jessica G.

    Nov 29, 2022

    I love my stylist Amanda! She's super talented and I'm so happy with the service

  • Jennifer A.

    Nov 29, 2022

    Erica is great she does a wonderful job in a timely manner.

  • MS

    Michelle S.

    Nov 28, 2022

    Amanda is honestly the best! So friendly and helpful on hair tips! Great laughs too!

  • CR

    Colleen R.

    Nov 27, 2022

    Great atmosphere. Friendly receptionist. Outstanding stylist, Amber ❤️

  • E

    Elissia

    Nov 26, 2022

    I’m love with my nails as ALWAYS!

  • SB

    Suzanne B.

    Nov 26, 2022

    Ashleya was amazing. She knew what I wanted, was very professional and did a great job😍

  • D

    Donna

    Nov 20, 2022

    Amber the hairstylist is super awesome and did a very good job on my daughter's haircut,she love it😍

  • Jennifer A.

    Nov 18, 2022

    Janelle is always great to deal with. She listens to the client asks for and does her best to accommodate, if she is unsure due to still being new she is not afraid to ask the senior stylist for help. She is great at what she does and is a huge asset. Great work Janelle

  • ML

    Marie-Josée L.

    Nov 17, 2022

    Love, love, love my hair! Amber did an awesome job :)

    Amanda Shannon

    Amanda Shannon

    Je suis fière que vous aimez vos cheveux! ❤

    17th November 2022 19:24

  • MB

    Monique B.

    Nov 16, 2022

    Listened to my son and did exactly what he wanted! :)

  • Ashley B.

    Nov 16, 2022

    Marie-Andree always lives up to my expectations when it comes to my nails! She always delivers excellent quality work! Which is why I keep going back again and again! :)

  • E

    Evelyn

    Nov 16, 2022

    They just know hair!!!! I 💘 love coming here!!!

  • SH

    Suzanne H.

    Nov 16, 2022

    Love my nails! Amazing job

  • CS

    Charlene S.

    Nov 16, 2022

    Amber is amazing! I am always satisfied with her service!

  • T

    Tamara

    Nov 15, 2022

    Started on time! staff was friendly and professional

  • Louise B.

    Nov 15, 2022

    Comme d'habitude Marie-Andrée a été excellente et son professionnalisme est remarquable ainsi que sa gentillesse.

  • R

    Reese

    Nov 13, 2022

    Awesome friendly staff

  • Denise A.

    Nov 13, 2022

    Amber really helped me choose a great color! Love it

  • EB

    Elissia B.

    Nov 12, 2022

    As always amazing service and amazing work. So incredibly happy that I have the opportunity to go to such a organized, clean, professional salon. I strongly suggest this place to anybody.

  • Gisele W.

    Nov 9, 2022

    Everyone is so friendly! Had one of the best pedicures ever. Love, love, love my haircut and colour!

  • RG

    Roxanne G.

    Nov 9, 2022

    Today was my birthday! Marie never disappoints! Always such a lovely service!

  • JA

    Janelld A.

    Nov 9, 2022

    Amanda was great as always!

  • L

    Lyne

    Nov 9, 2022

    excellent cut and service. Thank you.

  • Renelle D.

    Nov 8, 2022

    Marie-Andrée always does an excellent job 👌

  • Ann A.

    Nov 8, 2022

    Amanada is a great worker and has a good understanding of what the customer wants.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more