Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

26 ratings

Filter by rating

26

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JF

    June F.

    Jan 21, 2022

    Lauren is an excellent beautician I had a microdermabrasion which has left my skin feeling totally refreshed, given great after care advice too..

  • MC

    Michelle C.

    Dec 30, 2021

  • SC

    Samantha C.

    Dec 24, 2021

    Best wax treatment I have ever had. Will definitely be a regular now.

  • Ann P.

    Dec 23, 2021

  • KL

    Karen L.

    Dec 16, 2021

  • TS

    Tracy S.

    Dec 16, 2021

    Another fabulous relaxing treatment..

  • MC

    Michelle C.

    Dec 9, 2021

  • MC

    Michelle C.

    Nov 25, 2021

  • Ann P.

    Nov 25, 2021

    Very relaxing and friendly..

  • MC

    Michelle C.

    Nov 18, 2021

  • MB

    Millie B.

    Nov 4, 2021

  • MC

    Michelle C.

    Oct 29, 2021

    Laura explained the luxury microdermabrasion treatment plan clearly. I felt I was in good hands and the whole experience was very relaxing. My skin already feels different 😀.

  • TS

    Tracy S.

    Oct 28, 2021

    Much needed pamper session from the lovely Lauren today. Definitely recommend..

  • DB

    Danielle B.

    Oct 25, 2021

    My first time coming to see Lauren and she made me feel very welcome. I had the winter warmer package and both the massage & facial was great!! My skin feels amazing 😁.

  • charlotte h.

    Oct 15, 2021

    I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my lashes highly recommended.

  • MD

    Mollie D.

    Oct 9, 2021

  • RF

    Rosie F.

    Oct 9, 2021

  • LW

    Lisa W.

    Oct 7, 2021

    Good quality treatments, excellent attention to detail and Lauren made me feel very relaxed. Overall, a very professional service all round..

  • MB

    Millie B.

    Sep 14, 2021

    I had my toes gelled and they are gorgeous.. Lauren has done the best brows I have ever had. She was so friendly and professional, I will be recommending to friends and family..

  • LH

    Lauren H.

    Sep 11, 2021

    I love coming to see Lauren, she creates a very relaxed environment no matter the treatment and has brilliant advice when needed.

  • WH

    Wendy H.

    Sep 10, 2021

    Absolutely gorgeous hands and toes for a wedding tomorrow. Spent a lot of time and care will definitely be using you again thank you so much 😍.

  • charlotte h.

    Sep 3, 2021

    Always a pleasure to have Lauren doing my lashes she always make sure I’m comfortable and always make sure I’m happy before I leave. 100% recommend.

  • TC

    Tammie C.

    Aug 17, 2021

    Excellent lauren is a pleasure to be around friendly and excellent at her job.

  • SA

    Sara A.

    Jul 30, 2021

    Always professional and friendly..

  • CN

    Carley N.

    Dec 16, 2020

    Always a pleasure to come to the salon for a treatment. Covid safe and Lauren is lovely and extremely good at what she does.