Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

16 ratings

Filter by rating

16

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • A

    Alice

    Oct 5, 2022

    Such a lovely environment to get your lashes done, and I am in love with them!

  • PP

    Paige P.

    Sep 22, 2022

    So went for new eyelashes and I’m in love with them had lovely chat as well 😌

  • ET

    ellie t.

    Aug 31, 2022

    Love having my lashes done with Kira, she always does the best lashes and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! x

    Kira-Leigh Johnson

    Kira-Leigh Johnson

    Thank you gorgeous always a pleasure to see you☺️

    5th September 2022 19:11

  • FM

    Francisca M.

    Aug 25, 2022

    Amazing lashes! My mum loves hers too. You made her the happiest lady! She is loving the compliments she's getting and its been a massive boost of self-esteem for her. Thank you, Kira! X

    Kira-Leigh Johnson

    Kira-Leigh Johnson

    That's amazing to hear! I'm glad she liked her lashes, was lovely to see you both x

    30th August 2022 09:27

  • PP

    Paige P.

    Aug 18, 2022

    Love having my lashes done so lovely and the lashes stay on amazing my confidence has got better will continue to have them done 🥰

  • FM

    Francisca M.

    Aug 11, 2022

    Kira is lovely and very professional. I love my lashes.

    Kira-Leigh Johnson

    Kira-Leigh Johnson

    Thank you so much, was lovely to meet you 🤍

    13th August 2022 14:52

  • AB

    Alisha b.

    Aug 11, 2022

  • KB

    Kelis B.

    Jul 28, 2022

  • PP

    Paige P.

    Jul 27, 2022

    Love having my eyelashes done by you so nice and welcoming and I love having the eyelashes make me feel more confident x

    Kira-Leigh Johnson

    Kira-Leigh Johnson

    Aw thank you lovely, so glad you like them and bring out more confidence in you x

    2nd August 2022 09:57

  • JP

    Jade P.

    Jul 20, 2022

    Kira is so friendly and welcoming. And I always come out with the best looking lashes!!😘

    Kira-Leigh Johnson

    Kira-Leigh Johnson

    Thank you gorgeous always a pleasure ❤️

    20th July 2022 14:37

  • PP

    Paige P.

    Jul 14, 2022

    Very friendly, and was very relaxing, I’m in love with the eyelashes 😊

    Kira-Leigh Johnson

    Kira-Leigh Johnson

    Thank you huni ☺️

    19th July 2022 20:58

  • KB

    Kelis B.

    Jul 13, 2022

    Amazing service, always friendly chats. Eyelashes and eyebrows always look amazing and last while before infills

    Kira-Leigh Johnson

    Kira-Leigh Johnson

    Thank you gorgeous 😚

    14th July 2022 11:58

  • KB

    Kelis B.

    Jun 30, 2022

  • HW

    Holly W.

    Jun 29, 2022

    You hit the spot every time!! Got the most perfect eyebrows (and we both know how bad they were!) and I’m still so obsessed with my lashes. You’re the best, would never go anywhere else. ❤️

    Kira-Leigh Johnson

    Kira-Leigh Johnson

    Thank you beautiful ☺️💗 We do love those beasty brows 🤣 x

    14th July 2022 11:58

  • KB

    Kelis B.

    Jun 16, 2022

  • BW

    Beau W.

    Jun 15, 2022

    i always feel so welcome and have a lovely chat with Kira and my hybrids are always amazing and last for a great amount of time x

    Kira-Leigh Johnson

    Kira-Leigh Johnson

    Always lovely to see hun and have a catch up thank you for the review xx

    14th July 2022 11:58

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more