Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

122 ratings

Filter by rating

121

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • S A.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • Renee C.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • Jenel L.

    Dec 13, 2020

    This was my first time seeing Albina and it was an amazing experience from start to finish. Love my eyelashes. Thank you!.

  • AL

    Anne L.

    Dec 10, 2020

  • MH

    Meagan H.

    Nov 29, 2020

    Lashes look beautiful, very professional, clean and comfortable..

  • Renee C.

    Nov 26, 2020

  • Vanessa F.

    Nov 15, 2020

    Great service and perfect brows/lashes as usual 🤗.

  • MP

    marcello p.

    Nov 14, 2020

    I have had my lashes done by Albina and I absolutely love her work. I highly recommend her. She is professional, clean and an absolute joy to talk too. The four week retention is unbelievable. It’s worth the hour drive it takes me to get to her. Thank you Albina 😊.

  • Renee C.

    Nov 11, 2020

  • Sarena S.

    Nov 3, 2020

    Once you go to Albina, you’ll never want to go anywhere else. I have super sensitive eyes that would cry during lash appointments. Due to the tears, I would need a fill every two weeks! Albina uses the best quality products in the industry and her articulate skill set and her application techniques always leave my eyebrows and lashes flawless. If you’re in the GTA area I highly recommend you try the Lash Layer. With her four week retention guarantee- you’ll never want to go anywhere else. Thank you Lash Layer!.

  • BL

    Beck L.

    Oct 14, 2020

    Albina is an expert in brows. I am so happy with the outcome! I can’t imagine going to anyone else - the experience from the beginning was nothing but professional. If you want perfect brows, Albina is your lady!.

  • Victoria P.

    Oct 1, 2020

    I feel so glamorous with my lashes ! I also love the fact that my lashes look full even at the 4th week mark when it’s time for my refill. My eyes are very sensitive But I have no reaction to lashes at Lash Layer Boutique so anyone who is interested in eye lash extensions I highly recommend Albina and her expertise work . “ITS NOT VANITY! ITS THERAPY! VICTORIA PELAS.

  • Renee C.

    Sep 29, 2020

  • Nadeen W.

    Sep 28, 2020

    Always an awesome experience and always does professional work that lasts! Thank you for being you and thank you for making a safe comfortable space for your customers to get hooked up! Highly recommended!!.

  • AL

    Anne L.

    Sep 21, 2020

  • Renee C.

    Sep 9, 2020

  • AL

    Anne L.

    Sep 3, 2020

  • KB

    Kelly B.

    Aug 31, 2020

    Just had my brows done and I’m sooooo happy. Albina spent so much time mapping out the areas and adjusted the shape to suit my face and style. Thorough, hygienic and even fun. Albina is trustworthy with an esthetic eye. Highly recommend!.

  • JD

    Joanna D.

    Aug 27, 2020

  • MP

    marcello p.

    Aug 24, 2020

    The studio is elegant, clean, private, and incredibly comfortable. Albina is professional, skillful, and is incredibly in tune with her clients' desired style. I cannot recommend them enough..

  • Kristen R.

    Aug 21, 2020

  • RS

    rubeliza s.

    Aug 20, 2020

  • Renee C.

    Aug 19, 2020

  • NS

    Nicole S.

    Aug 12, 2020

    Amazing!!! Listened to what I wanted and articulated it perfectly! I trust her 100%..

  • Renee C.

    Jul 29, 2020