Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

44 ratings

Filter by rating

44

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JC

    Juliet C.

    jul 30, 2021

  • KT

    Kirsten T.

    jul 28, 2021

    I went to Kristal to get my eyebrows tattooed and was so impressed with her skill and talent that I booked in to get a lip blush tattoo too. An amazing creative beauty artist, so professional and incredible at what she does. I’m so impressed with the end result for both my eyebrows and lips. Would highly recommend.

  • Fatima M.

    jul 14, 2021

  • Jenni H.

    jul 7, 2021

  • NR

    Nicola R.

    jul 3, 2021

    I would highly recommend kristal. With a beauty background myself I couldn’t fault her. She mad me feel comfortable throughout the whole treatment. She is very knowledgeable and professional and an all round great person to chat to.

  • Danielle M.

    jun 19, 2021

  • LO

    Lisa O.

    may 22, 2021

  • CL

    Corrie L.

    may 19, 2021

    My experience was so relaxed and I had complete trust and confidence

  • Meredith D.

    may 18, 2021

  • Ruby G.

    mar 24, 2021

    Kristal worked her magic again. She’s a genius

  • LO

    Lisa O.

    mar 20, 2021

  • SD

    Surinder D.

    mar 9, 2021

    I brought in my 13 and 14 year old daughters and Kristal was so patient and attentive and listened to what they wanted. Their brows look tidy and more defined but still age appropriate. We've already booked our next appointments!

  • Dina P.

    feb 2, 2021

    Kristal is so meticulous; her work is awesome!

  • RC

    Rae C.

    ene 27, 2021

    Kristal does an excellent job of brows and lips , she takes her time to explain the procedure and results , couldn’t be happier

  • Meredith D.

    ene 26, 2021

    Kristal is just terrific!

  • Dorothy D.

    ene 20, 2021

  • Ruby G.

    ene 12, 2021

    Kristal did an incredible job on my lip blush tattoo. A beautiful subtle colour and always wonderful experience!!

  • Karen S.

    dic 9, 2020

    Amazing transformation of my unruly brows as always 😊

  • Ruby G.

    dic 4, 2020

    Kristal is a true artist. I've been using her hair, makeup and brow services for three years now and her art is absolute perfection. She knows her craft well, and her knowledge and expertise goes deep. Her work is always excellent and she does some of the best work in Melbourne. She is professional, funny and easy to be around. My brows are the talk of all my friends and they recognise them, talk about them constantly, and consequently want Kristal to work with them to perfect their brows. I am so grateful to have found a beautician who TRULY knows what they are doing and does it with style

  • CC

    Caroline C.

    dic 2, 2020

    Krystal is an amazing technician! She made me feel so relaxed and comfortable (I fell asleep) - I told her to go ahead and do what she think is best but she kept checking I was happy with her work. It is only 1 day since she tattooed my eyebrows and I have received many compliments

  • EG

    Emma G.

    nov 25, 2020

  • SA

    sophie a.

    nov 25, 2020

  • Meredith D.

    nov 24, 2020

    Kristal is always the professional, friendly without being overbearing, with just the right amount of 'chit chat'.

  • Anastasia T.

    nov 18, 2020

    Kristal is warm and inviting. Her work is top notch and thorough. She genuinely cares about her clients and regularly keeps up to date with the latest trends, tools and cosmetics for her services.

  • NK

    Natalie K.

    nov 13, 2020

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more