Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

64 ratings

Filter by rating

55

6

2

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Maria V.

    Aug 4, 2022

    Full head foils, acrylic nails and piercing done. Hair outcome okay - not what i asked for though. Experience was quite bad, friendly girls but unprofessional, did not place hair cape upon beginning bleach until my clothes and skin was stained. Staff overbook themselves so rush jobs or forget-foils were falling off, bleach was left too long head was stinging a lot more than usual had to call them . They dont listen to customers concerns. acrylic nails are terrible - uneven, crooked , did not have colour advertised, unsanitary nail station, nail technician got glue all over my fingers - 5/10

  • MT

    Mani T.

    Jul 29, 2022

    Nails were okay… Really rough and nails are uneven …

  • MR

    Martha R.

    Jul 28, 2022

    Great team 1st time here not only do they give you there opinion but they also listen to what you actually want Recommend these beautiful ladies

  • RL

    Rachel L.

    Jul 19, 2022

    Loverly face wax always gd getting face wax n eyebrows colored my happy place thanku ☺

  • RL

    Rachel L.

    Jul 19, 2022

    Omg my hair wash was so relaxing n really enjoyed it thanku so much best hair wash 😍

  • Twins P.

    Jul 18, 2022

  • Sandra M.

    Jul 11, 2022

    Amazing job done by Nazia, she is an expert and gave me the most stylish hair cut I ever had! So pleased with the results ! She got my idea of hair cut and color which is usual so hard for an hairdresser to get it right! Plus she is so kind and friendly! Top top

  • Sandra M.

    Jul 11, 2022

    Best acrylic nails in Auckland , don’t destroy your nails like other I went plus affordable and friendly team

  • EI

    Ekrina I.

    Jul 1, 2022

  • SM

    Shaylah rose M.

    Jun 30, 2022

    Beautiful set thank yous!! Definately coming back 😊 Also amazing service aswell! Highly reccomend

  • Angela H.

    Jun 29, 2022

  • RL

    Rachel L.

    Jun 23, 2022

    I go n get my hairwashed n the girls r so loverly n they do a very gd job N I got ,y hair coloured n the lady that did my hair colored n cut was amazing very gd haircut thanku rachel ❤

  • KM

    Karen M.

    Jun 22, 2022

    Absolutely amazing place friendly staff good prices overall great experience

  • Saphronn C.

    Jun 19, 2022

    Darshita is wonderful, she took her time to listen to me and helped me figure out what to do with my hair, I'm glad I had a consultation and am looking forward to the cut - plus my brows are stunning :D

  • JS

    Jules S.

    Jun 18, 2022

  • Martie V.

    May 10, 2022

    Lovely team working at Kess Otahuhu. Enjoyed my treatments and the company.

  • Silafaga T.

    May 5, 2022

  • SV

    Synthia V.

    May 2, 2022

    I always enjoy my experiences here with my girls @Kess, Otahuhu. First time getting my hair done yesterday - I was a nervous wreck but Roselyn explained what she was doing as she went and it was just the best ever, Better yet turned out amazing and have had so many compliments. Would definitely highly recommend them. Great services along with great company🤍

  • Shirley H.

    Apr 29, 2022

  • PT

    Patricia T.

    Apr 29, 2022

    Had a haircut with Roselyn today, she was great, she heard me and my hair turned out exactly like I wanted. I will, for sure, be going back because I have finally found someone that I can trust my hair with !! I am a very happy customer !!!! Thank-you Roselyn !! 😍

  • Zeba A.

    Apr 29, 2022

  • Breena F.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Love the service that was provided! And even got some beauty tips as well!

  • Sandra M.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Hands down (literally) the best acrylic nails I ever had. Looks so natural like my own nails :) I’ve chosen French tips this time , I Will definitely come back for more !

  • Angela H.

    Apr 27, 2022

  • Sandra M.

    Apr 27, 2022

    I bought a voucher for my daughter at Grabone for hair cut, half head foils blow dry. Roselyn is incredible skilled, friendly and experienced. My daughter is over the moon with the cut colour & style, Roselyn really understands about hair she is an expert.I had acrylic French nails done with Ashley, the best I ever had cheaper than mall salon but with superior quality. The salon owner is also lovely so helpful. I’m coming back in 2 weeks. If you are looking for a place with outstanding service affordable price and honest expert advice, this is the place to go. A hidden gem in Otahuhu!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more