Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

84 ratings

Filter by rating

84

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Ally F.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • KF

    Karen F.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • MA

    Megan A.

    Dec 10, 2020

  • JW

    Joanna W.

    Dec 10, 2020

  • Faye G.

    Oct 28, 2020

    Love love love my nails. An Individual design that Kayleigh created for my mood and what I was thinking. So welcoming too. I love my visits 🥰.

  • SD

    Sidonie D.

    Oct 27, 2020

    Amazing salon! Beautiful nails! Thank you!.

  • Levina M.

    Oct 21, 2020

  • GH

    Gill H.

    Oct 21, 2020

    Very comfortable & friendly salon. Enjoyed my treatment very much.

  • KG

    Kate g.

    Oct 20, 2020

    So far have had full body and a back, neck and shoulder massage. Excellent, friendly service. Have been to other salons, but this is by far the best massages i've had. Kayleigh is fab. Would highly recommend. Will be booking in again soon and hopefully treating my daughters to have their nails done too x.

  • HP

    Helen P.

    Oct 17, 2020

    Amazing lava shell massage. A real treat..

  • Kim B.

    Oct 3, 2020

    Always a warm friendly welcome, fantastic services..

  • Rachael R.

    Sep 30, 2020

  • Maxine H.

    Sep 24, 2020

    I had a wonderful massage. Kay is polite and professional and the new studio is lovely, clean, fresh and very welcoming. 1st class..

  • Emily S.

    Sep 23, 2020

    Lovely first visit Already booked to go back again and look forward to all my future visits.

  • MC

    Melanie C.

    Sep 5, 2020

  • Petrina A.

    Sep 4, 2020

    Felt so good to be back having my nails done, and the luxury pedicure was heaven! Can highly recommend 👍🏼💗.

  • Amanda C.

    Aug 26, 2020

  • HL

    Hannah L.

    Aug 20, 2020

    Absolutely amazing as per 😍😍.

  • HS

    Heidi S.

    Aug 5, 2020

    Brilliant manicure and lovely, professional service!.

  • Sarah F.

    Aug 1, 2020

  • HS

    Heidi S.

    Jul 30, 2020

    Amazing nail artwork, beautiful manicure and finish, and so professional and friendly xx.

  • HP

    Helen P.

    Mar 11, 2020

    I am always delighted with my nails and Kayleigh is an absolutely lovely person. Her motto of treat your nails like jewels not tools always puts a smile on my face too. 😊.

  • VC

    Victoria C.

    Mar 7, 2020

  • KC

    Karen C.

    Feb 28, 2020

    Great job!.

  • Levina M.

    Feb 26, 2020