Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

777 reviews

Filter by rating

769

8

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Salihin S.

    Feb 7, 2023

    No.1 like Arsenal

  • Khant P.

    Feb 2, 2023

    Barber Jweezy was excellent

  • AS

    Ahmad S.

    Jan 29, 2023

    Superb

  • MB

    Mohamed Syukri B.

    Jan 20, 2023

    Great barber. Great service. Great time. Will visit again!

  • AC

    adriel c.

    Jan 20, 2023

    best barber in town

  • MT

    mavrix T.

    Jan 20, 2023

    Irfan was a great and engaging barber who gave me exactly the cut I wanted. Loved the chill vibes of the shop and definitely going back for my next haircut

  • L?

    Lane ah lane ?.

    Jan 20, 2023

    Barber very handsome

  • Rey A.

    Jan 16, 2023

    Awesome first experience! Amin is extremely friendly and knowledgeable with types of hairs he is working with! Will definitely visit here again

  • KW

    Kang Jie W.

    Jan 15, 2023

    I didn’t know that Irfan was self taught. Real impressive work. May have to go back when I want to do a fade

  • Fahim H.

    Jan 13, 2023

    Reviewing won't do much justice. Try it for yourself. Just awesome people.

  • Salihin S.

    Jan 13, 2023

    Ankara messi ankara messi ankara messi messi messi gooollllll #AnkaraJWFTR

  • Jeremy T.

    Jan 11, 2023

    Bagus 👍

  • Muhammad F.

    Jan 5, 2023

    Great haircut! Highly recommended!

  • Joshua A.

    Jan 4, 2023

    very friendly barber and service was great from him!

  • Haziq B.

    Jan 4, 2023

    Very professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend anyone to try out here and I love the haircut that I had gotten. Thank you JWFTR for an amazing experience , looking forward to my next haircut.

  • S

    Suffri

    Jan 3, 2023

    Friendly staff. Very detail cutting. Nice experience. Great work guys 👍👍

  • James C.

    Jan 3, 2023

    Been there for few cuts already, never fail to impress me and service was great. Thanks to irfan salleh for the fresh cut 👍🏽🤘🏽

  • BD

    Black D.

    Dec 29, 2022

    I love monster inc.

  • HH

    Hayuizhar H.

    Dec 28, 2022

    Irfan Shah ftw

  • Pravin V.

    Dec 26, 2022

    great experience man, keep up with the hustle !!

  • Jonas S.

    Dec 26, 2022

    Solid experience and solid convos.

  • Javier T.

    Dec 26, 2022

    Solidz bird bird

  • L?

    Lane ah lane ?.

    Dec 23, 2022

    Very good. He cut like this famous barber John Mckenny. You don’t know who he is? I also don’t know. Highly recommend

  • Cheung H.

    Dec 23, 2022

    Nice and relaxing experience. Will visit regularly in the future.

  • Jeremy T.

    Dec 17, 2022

    Bagus 👍

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy