Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

51 ratings

Filter by rating

48

1

2

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Pamela N.

    Aug 12, 2022

    A special thank you to Blanche, who works so hard & always does an amazing job 😁

  • Jan W.

    Aug 11, 2022

    Fantastic service amazing staff

  • JT

    Jackie T.

    Aug 10, 2022

    Had my eyebrows done, looks great

  • MR

    michelle r.

    Aug 8, 2022

    Fab service and amazing nail art as always. Thank you x

  • SF

    Stacie F.

    Jun 17, 2022

    Absolutely fantastic wouldn't go anywhere else

  • Donna G.

    Jun 14, 2022

  • EC

    Elle-jayne C.

    Jun 2, 2022

  • RA

    Rachel A.

    Jun 1, 2022

  • EK

    Emma K.

    Jun 1, 2022

    Really lovely service lady was very nice over the moon with my eyebrows

  • LF

    Lesley F.

    May 21, 2022

  • ET

    Emma T.

    May 18, 2022

  • Jan W.

    May 13, 2022

    Friendly fabulous staff always a giggle see you all soon 😀

  • IN

    Irene n.

    May 10, 2022

  • WR

    Wendy R.

    Apr 20, 2022

    Fabulous eyelashes and brows by Sweta

  • KW

    Kimberley W.

    Apr 20, 2022

    Absolutely the best in my opinion. I would go without before going anywhere other than to Shweta.

  • Hannah M.

    Apr 20, 2022

    First time getting make up, lashes and eyebrows. I am amazed by the transformation. Definitely going back

  • jan g.

    Apr 14, 2022

    Shweta was very friendly and professional will definitely be back *****

  • AB

    Annabell B.

    Apr 12, 2022

    It was my first time getting my eyelashes sweta done and amazing job and also told me how to take care of my lashes all the staff were amazing and so welcoming 10/10 will definitely be going back

  • SM

    Suzanne M.

    Mar 29, 2022

  • SM

    Samantha M.

    Mar 28, 2022

    Great LVL very happy with my treatment today thank you

  • Pamela N.

    Mar 24, 2022

    Love my eye brow wax off shwetta today thank you x

  • ET

    Emma T.

    Mar 24, 2022

    Always lovely service 🥰

  • Bianca M.

    Mar 21, 2022

    Had my nail infills done amazing as usual and also got a brow wax and tint also lashes can easily say they are the best lashes I've had. Shweta is amazing at what she does now I will definitely be getting them done along side my nails every month

  • Roya O.

    Mar 8, 2022

  • NA

    Neil A.

    Feb 5, 2022

    I can’t fault the salon at all, the service is always top-notch and the service is always friendly. Thoroughly enjoy coming in for my nails every 3/4 weeks and I always leave feeling amazing. Great service from Gloria and absolutely adore my gorgeous nails. Would recommend J’adore to anyone. 10/10 x

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more