Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

212 ratings

Filter by rating

211

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CF

    Carole F.

    Jun 30, 2022

  • CF

    Carole F.

    Jun 27, 2022

  • HP

    Helen P.

    Jun 24, 2022

    Excellent

  • ZM

    Zoe M.

    Jun 21, 2022

    Lovely experience

  • AB

    Ann B.

    Jun 21, 2022

    Thanks for making my nails gorgeous Julie

  • LE

    lisa e.

    Jun 17, 2022

  • CF

    Carole F.

    Jun 13, 2022

    Most bearable bikini wax ever, after effects v smooth and comfortable. A relaxing and enjoyable experience all round. Julie is very experienced in all aspects and made me feel at ease. Well done and thank you.

  • CL

    Coral L.

    Jun 13, 2022

    I've been visiting Julie on many occasions, professional, kind, funny, absolutely amazing, so happy with my treatments, would absolutely recommend Julie and her team

  • RS

    Richie S.

    Jun 11, 2022

    Lovely experience, was very comfortable the whole way through treatment. Hope to be back again soon!

  • SP

    Sarita P.

    Jun 9, 2022

  • AW

    Aileen W.

    Jun 7, 2022

  • MU

    Magdalena U.

    Jun 4, 2022

  • HP

    Helen P.

    May 31, 2022

    Lovely relaxing place to visit

  • Jessica W.

    May 28, 2022

    Salon is friendly, welcoming and spotless. I had a lash lift, after taking a break from last extensions perfect :)

  • CW

    Christina W.

    May 27, 2022

    Perfect

  • KD

    Karen D.

    May 26, 2022

  • VL

    Victoria L.

    May 26, 2022

    Andrea was great and I love the colour.

  • LG

    Lottie G.

    May 19, 2022

  • LB

    Luther B.

    May 13, 2022

    Very happy with the wax, amazing service and conversation so friendly!!:)

  • HP

    Helen P.

    May 12, 2022

    Same fantastic customer service very relaxing

  • SP

    Sarita P.

    May 11, 2022

    Love going to Julie she is so down to earth and very professional wouldn’t go to anyone else my lashes are always fabulous 🥰

  • Jasmine T.

    May 10, 2022

  • AB

    Ann B.

    May 4, 2022

    Thank you so much Julie, brand new again

  • HC

    Helen C.

    May 4, 2022

    Absolutely delighted - a nasty problem has been solved

  • CF

    Carole F.

    May 3, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more