Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

52 ratings

Filter by rating

52

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • GS

    Georgia S.

    Nov 17, 2021

  • HR

    Hannah R.

    Nov 11, 2021

    Hayley was very professional, explained everything to me and made me feel at ease, thank you! Looking forward to seeing the results in the coming months..

  • Coral J.

    Nov 2, 2021

    Couldn't recommend Hayley enough; friendly, professional and knowledgeable. So pleased with my results so far. Hayley is definitely the lady to go to if you want to be summer body ready! ☀️.

  • AS

    Alison S.

    Oct 18, 2021

  • RJ

    Rebecca J.

    Oct 15, 2021

    This was my first appointment after my consultation last week. Hayley is so lovely and reassuring, such a calming atmosphere and I cant wait to start seeing results!.

  • Stefanie D.

    Oct 15, 2021

    Always a friendly welcome with Hayley, 5 star treatment! And really impressed with the results, Thank you so much!.

  • Jackie B.

    Oct 9, 2021

    Fabulous salon, very friendly as is Hayley. I had an illumi facial. A first laser facial for me. Hayley was very thorough and explained the procedure. At each step, she explained what she was doing. It was quite a weird sensation on my skin, but it didn’t hurt. Hayley finished the facial with a lovely cooling moisturiser. I noticed a big difference in my skin the following day so I’m excited to see how it is in 3-4 weeks. I would highly recommend Hayley for any treatment. She will definitely put you are ease. I will definitely use her services again ..

  • EB

    Emma B.

    Oct 1, 2021

    Great service as always ☺️.

  • ZW

    zoe w.

    Sep 28, 2021

    Hayley is just lovely. 100% recommended in all aspects!.

  • LH

    Linsey H.

    Sep 11, 2021

    Another great appointment with Hayley. So professional and nice. Can't wait for my next appointment!.

  • Stefanie D.

    Sep 10, 2021

  • Meghann S.

    Aug 31, 2021

  • SS

    Sara S.

    Aug 14, 2021

  • Hristina K.

    Aug 3, 2021

  • Stefanie D.

    Aug 3, 2021

  • Stefanie D.

    Jul 27, 2021

  • SD

    Samantha D.

    Jul 27, 2021

    Always a great experience with Hayley. Always makes you feel super comfortable and talks you through what is happening throughout the whole process. I am super pleased with my results so far. Thank you Hayley ⭐️.

  • ZJ

    Zita J.

    Jul 27, 2021

    Always welcoming! Had my 3rd treatment today and would 100% recommend!.

  • Natalie B.

    Jul 20, 2021

    Hayley is both friendly and professional which makes you feel safe and well looked after. The salon is beautiful too, I definitely made the right choice in coming to her..

  • CC

    Christine C.

    Jul 20, 2021

  • GG

    Georgie G.

    Jun 29, 2021

    I’ve had three sessions with Hayley so far on my underarms and noticing a massive difference already! Hayley is lovely and the salon is beautiful. There is also loads of parking right outside which is a dream! Highly recommend :).

  • SD

    Samantha D.

    Jun 25, 2021

  • AM

    Adesha M.

    Jun 25, 2021

  • Carole S.

    Jun 22, 2021

    Felt very relaxed Hayley explained it all very well.

  • Sophie K.

    Jun 22, 2021

    Hayley makes you feel really at ease when having your treatment. She talks you through everything and really manages expectations. I am mid way through my thread vein treatment - but really pleased so far. Hayley goes above and beyond to ensure you are comfortable and happy. i would really recommend Hayley's Hair Removal & Aesthetics to anyone considering thread vein removal..