Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

154 ratings

Filter by rating

152

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JH

    Jan H.

    Nov 23, 2022

    Wonderful way to start my day off. Amazing treatment. Jess is a star ! I feel restored 🥰

    Harvest Skincare

    Harvest Skincare

    That’s so lovely to hear Jan! Hope you had an equally relaxing rest of the day! 🧡

    23rd November 2022 18:56

  • EB

    Elsa B.

    Nov 22, 2022

    Amazing experience. Everything was perfect!

    Harvest Skincare

    Harvest Skincare

    We’re so glad you enjoyed your treatment Elsa. Thank you for leaving this review. Take good care 🧡

    25th November 2022 21:14

  • SE

    Sarah E.

    Nov 22, 2022

    I feel so relaxed and rested, such a magical hour.

    Harvest Skincare

    Harvest Skincare

    That’s so lovely to hear Sarah, thank you for taking the time to leave this review 🧡

    22nd November 2022 17:10

  • Helen K.

    Nov 19, 2022

    A wonderful experience, as always. Harvest is a lovely oasis in the heart of Birmingham. Thank you xx

  • AM

    Aleicia M.

    Nov 19, 2022

    The most amazing scalp massage! Just what I needed. I can’t wait to go back.

  • SM

    Suzanne M.

    Nov 18, 2022

    Absolutely wonderful, will definitely be returning, thank you so much

    Harvest Skincare

    Harvest Skincare

    We’re so glad you enjoyed your treatment Suzanne. Thank you for leaving this review, we really appreciate it. Look forward to seeing you again X

    20th November 2022 08:11

  • MA

    Michelle A.

    Nov 17, 2022

    Wonderful massage, a relaxing experience

    Harvest Skincare

    Harvest Skincare

    Thanks Michelle! That's so kind of you to leave this review. Lovely to meet you :)

    18th November 2022 18:09

  • GF

    Georgia F.

    Nov 15, 2022

    Amazing Autumn seasonal treatment with Jessica! I highly recommend it to anyone!

    Harvest Skincare

    Harvest Skincare

    So glad you enjoyed your treatment Georgia! And thank you for taking the time to leave a review - we really appreciate it x

    17th November 2022 21:30

  • OP

    Olivia P.

    Nov 12, 2022

    Such a wonderful experience this afternoon. I would thoroughly recommend the Holistic Treatment, with Jessica.

    Harvest Skincare

    Harvest Skincare

    Thank you so much for leaving this review Olivia. We’re so glad you enjoyed your treatment. It’s always lovely to see you. Take good care 🧡

    12th November 2022 21:22

  • DW

    Dawn W.

    Nov 9, 2022

    The most relaxing mid week treat ever. A lovely warm treatment couch with oils and potions to soothe the skin. Thank you Jess.

    Harvest Skincare

    Harvest Skincare

    Thank you Dawn! Always so lovely to see you. Glad you enjoyed your last minute treat (and the warm couch!) Xx

    12th November 2022 21:21

  • LH

    Lynne H.

    Nov 8, 2022

    Absolutely wonderful massage. Beautiful tone and atmosphere in the overall establishment and therapy room. Lovely products used. Definitely highly recommended.

    Harvest Skincare

    Harvest Skincare

    Oh Lynne, this so such a lovely review. Thank you so much for taking the time to write it. So glad you enjoyed your massage.

    12th November 2022 21:20

  • FO

    Fiona O.

    Nov 8, 2022

    Incredible, holistic recharging yet soothing full body massage. Highly recommend.

    Harvest Skincare

    Harvest Skincare

    Thank you so much for this review Fiona. We’re so pleased you enjoyed your treatment and you found it beneficial. Take good care.

    12th November 2022 20:54

  • BC

    Barbara C.

    Nov 7, 2022

    Absolutely brilliant, as ever.

    Harvest Skincare

    Harvest Skincare

    Thank you Barbara! A pleasure to see you as always. Go well and see you very soon :)

    7th November 2022 18:49

  • KL

    Kirsten L.

    Nov 7, 2022

    Brilliant full body scrub, thank you.

    Harvest Skincare

    Harvest Skincare

    Thanks Kirsten! So glad you enjoyed and hope you have been feeling good today. All the best, Harvest

    7th November 2022 18:48

  • SJ

    Sarah J.

    Nov 5, 2022

    A truly beautiful experience, thank you Stasia, just what I needed. I would highly recommend this treatment, perfectly tailored to my needs and skin type in a wonderfully relaxing environment.

    Harvest Skincare

    Harvest Skincare

    Thank you Sarah! So lovely to meet you and so glad you enjoyed your treatment. Go easy and rest well ☺️

    7th November 2022 18:47

  • BH

    Bebe H.

    Nov 5, 2022

    A truly wonderful facial - beautiful products, beautiful scents, a fantastic experience. I will definitely be back!

    Harvest Skincare

    Harvest Skincare

    Thank you Bebe! Pleasure to meet you and hopefully see you soon. :) Warmest wishes xx

    7th November 2022 18:45

  • JS

    John S.

    Nov 4, 2022

    Really enjoyed the facial. Was so relaxing and my skin feels amazing! Kelly

    Harvest Skincare

    Harvest Skincare

    Hi Kelly, so glad you enjoyed the facial. Hope your skin continues to feel rejuvenated :) see you soon we hope

    8th November 2022 18:41

  • PH

    Pat H.

    Nov 3, 2022

    Amazing facial .. thank you Jessica x

    Harvest Skincare

    Harvest Skincare

    You’re so welcome Pat. Lovely to see you again x

    3rd November 2022 17:53

  • LB

    Louise B.

    Nov 1, 2022

    Wonderful facial - feeling thoroughly relaxed, thank you!

    Harvest Skincare

    Harvest Skincare

    Thank you Louise! So glad you found your treatment relaxing. 😄

    3rd November 2022 17:54

  • RS

    Ruth S.

    Oct 26, 2022

    Sooooooo relaxing. The best facial treatment.

    Harvest Skincare

    Harvest Skincare

    Oh Ruth! THANK YOU 🧡

    26th October 2022 20:01

  • AD

    Andrea D.

    Oct 26, 2022

    Felt super relaxed after the treatment, will definitely be going back for a healing scalp massage

    Harvest Skincare

    Harvest Skincare

    Oh that’s lovely to hear Andrea! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. See you again.

    26th October 2022 18:29

  • FH

    Fiona H.

    Oct 26, 2022

    Beautiful relaxing treatment, can’t wait to come back!

    Harvest Skincare

    Harvest Skincare

    So glad you enjoyed it Fiona! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. See you again x

    26th October 2022 18:30

  • Kitty D.

    Oct 24, 2022

    Total relaxation

    Harvest Skincare

    Harvest Skincare

    Thank you so much Kitty. We’re so glad you found your treatment relaxing! 🧡

    24th October 2022 18:21

  • M

    Marlene

    Oct 24, 2022

    A lovely calming environment at Harvest Skincare. Excellent neck,shoulder and head massage, very relaxing. Would recommend them.

    Harvest Skincare

    Harvest Skincare

    Thank you so much for leaving us this review Marlene. We’re so glad you found it relaxing. Take good care.

    25th October 2022 10:06

  • CH

    Claire H.

    Oct 22, 2022

    Harvest offers a beautiful treatment experience from the moment you step in. I was offered water/herbal tea whilst I waited. The cosy, candle-lit environment creates a calm and relaxed ambience. The massage treatment experience was blissful. Highly recommended.

    Harvest Skincare

    Harvest Skincare

    Thank you Claire! What a gorgeous review. We really appreciate it. A pleasure to meet you. Our warmest

    7th November 2022 18:43

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more