Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

375 ratings

Filter by rating

373

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SR

    Sarah R.

    Jun 30, 2022

    Best in the business! Love my brows 😍😍

  • Chelsea C.

    Jun 22, 2022

  • KR

    Kate R.

    Jun 16, 2022

  • EF

    Emma F.

    Jun 9, 2022

    I absolutely love my brows! Rach is incredible in her work and to top it off she is such a lovely person! She’s definitely got a customer for life :)

  • NC

    Naomi C.

    Jun 7, 2022

  • Alicia B.

    Jun 3, 2022

    Rachel is such a gem, I’m so glad I found her! She feathered my eyebrows & I get compliments on them all the time, they boost my confidence so much 🥰 She makes the process so comfortable, definitely will recommend to all my friends & family. Thanks so much gf!❤️

  • Narelle H.

    Jun 3, 2022

    She's Awesome!

  • Joanne T.

    May 18, 2022

    Absolutely amazing .. service .. will be going back for sure

  • Tahlia S.

    May 17, 2022

  • LR

    Luisa R.

    May 12, 2022

  • Susan T.

    May 7, 2022

    Beautiful lady

  • BG

    bella g.

    Apr 29, 2022

  • Stephanie E.

    Apr 22, 2022

  • EM

    Emily M.

    Apr 13, 2022

    This was my first time seeing Rachel and I was made to feel completely comfortable. Honestly an amazing experience! Finally found someone who makes my brows amazing. Thank you!!

  • Carmen N.

    Apr 12, 2022

  • MR

    Melanie R.

    Apr 8, 2022

    Rachel’s work is amazing!! She fixed old feathering done to my brows, her attention to detail is insane! Such a sweet soul, highly recommend xx

  • NC

    Naomi C.

    Apr 7, 2022

  • SB

    Samiya B.

    Apr 6, 2022

    Just love her job she is very kind and lovely girl her work is very good 🥰🥰

  • KF

    Kendra F.

    Mar 31, 2022

  • MC

    Mikayla C.

    Mar 30, 2022

  • MK

    Maryham K.

    Mar 28, 2022

    Rachel is so friendly, she is so talented and listens to exactly what you want. 100% recommended!

  • Lisa F.

    Mar 25, 2022

  • Nichola M.

    Mar 24, 2022

  • AR

    Alison R.

    Mar 22, 2022

    Not only do I have great eyebrows, Rachel is very reliable which is very hard to come by.

  • Tracy M.

    Mar 18, 2022

    Thank you Rachel, I love my brows!!! The wait was worth it 😊

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more