Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

17 ratings

Filter by rating

16

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SW

    shelley W.

    May 28, 2022

    Great experience everytime I come here 🥰

    Laura - 07773 002569

    Laura - 07773 002569

    Thank you x

    2nd July 2022 12:43

  • JC

    Joanna C.

    May 28, 2022

    Brilliant as always

    Laura - 07773 002569

    Laura - 07773 002569

    Thank you x

    2nd July 2022 12:43

  • Edie D.

    Mar 12, 2022

    Daughter loved her hair. She had a balayage, it looked superb. Great customer service, quality result and unbelievable value.

    Laura - 07773 002569

    Laura - 07773 002569

    Thank you x

    2nd July 2022 12:43

  • CY

    Casey Y.

    Mar 5, 2022

    Best outcome ever - got a great new look after years of hearing that what I wanted wasn’t possible.

    Laura - 07773 002569

    Laura - 07773 002569

    Thank you x

    2nd July 2022 12:44

  • Emma S.

    Jan 15, 2022

    Lisa is a great hairdresser. I always come out very happy after she's worked her magic

    Laura - 07773 002569

    Laura - 07773 002569

    Thank you x

    2nd July 2022 12:44

  • Megan P.

    Dec 4, 2021

    I am so so happy with my hair, I came to Lisa for an up do for a wedding, I had a few ideas in mind, Lisa was really helpful and gave me advice over which option would suit my hair the best as I have thin hair, as always she is such a perfectionist, I can’t recommend her enough

    Laura - 07773 002569

    Laura - 07773 002569

    Thank you x

    2nd July 2022 12:44

  • Amanda S.

    Nov 12, 2021

    Great friendly service

    Laura - 07773 002569

    Laura - 07773 002569

    Thank you x

    2nd July 2022 12:44

  • JC

    Joanna C.

    Oct 29, 2021

    Great service as always , booked to go back next month

  • Megan P.

    Jul 28, 2021

    Lisa is a fantastic hairdresser, she’s warm, welcoming and knowledgeable. I wasn’t sure what I wanted done with my hair, I just fancied a change, Lisa took the time to go through different options and showed me loads of different colours, she offered advice on what would work with my skin tone. I absolutely love what she’s done and I’m getting loads for compliments, I can’t recommend her enough,

  • JC

    Joanna C.

    Jul 28, 2021

    Fantastic service , great treatments , will rebook soon X thank you

  • JC

    Joanna C.

    May 28, 2021

    A fantastic experience , friendly , great cut and colour , will definitely be back , thank you X

  • Jade J.

    May 1, 2021

    Lovely people and wonderful service. Very, very happy. Will be recommending to friends and family!

    Laura - 07773 002569

    Laura - 07773 002569

    Thank you x

    2nd July 2022 12:44

  • CJ

    Claire J.

    Jul 30, 2022

    Flow Hair and Beauty

    Flow Hair and Beauty

    Thank you

    30th July 2022 09:20

  • LC

    Laura C.

    Jul 2, 2022

    Laura - 07773 002569

    Laura - 07773 002569

    Thank you x

    2nd July 2022 12:43

  • LJ

    Lucy J.

    May 6, 2022

    Laura - 07773 002569

    Laura - 07773 002569

    Thank you x

    2nd July 2022 12:43

  • CM

    Caitlin M.

    Mar 12, 2022

    Laura - 07773 002569

    Laura - 07773 002569

    Thank you x

    2nd July 2022 12:43

  • JC

    Joanna C.

    Nov 26, 2021

    Laura - 07773 002569

    Laura - 07773 002569

    Thank you x

    2nd July 2022 12:44

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more