Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

63 ratings

Filter by rating

61

1

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • GK

    Gwen K.

    Aug 6, 2022

    Absolutely amazing!! I’ve been getting my nails done for years and have never liked my nail techs I’ve gone to in the past. Now after finding flashy styles I will NEVER go anywhere else. Prices are same here as anywhere else and they do a much better job. Very patient and amazing talent. Can’t wait to get my hair done next🥰 extremely recommend this place.

  • Kiara S.

    Jul 9, 2022

    Kylee did an amazing job in my hair! She was so sweet and accommodating!

    Kylee Hinds

    Kylee Hinds

    Thank you!❤️ Again, I’m so glad you like it!

    9th July 2022 20:50

  • Sylwia M.

    Jul 5, 2022

  • MF

    Merry F.

    May 20, 2022

    Wonderful job. She takes her time and is precise. Definitely 5 stars.

    Kylee Hinds

    Kylee Hinds

    Aww thank you!

    20th May 2022 22:13

  • Megan K.

    Apr 30, 2022

  • MP

    Mallory P.

    Apr 27, 2022

    Fabulous !

  • Patty S.

    Apr 26, 2022

    Emily listens to my ideas, she is patient, kind and I always get a great haircut !!! 🤩

  • EM

    Emily M.

    Apr 15, 2022

    My daughter’s highlights are amazing! Emily did a beautiful job. She took her time and was very knowledgeable about what would look good on her. I am very impressed with this salon!

  • KH

    Kirsten H.

    Mar 18, 2022

  • Barbara F.

    Mar 8, 2022

    I absolutely love this Salon.. I have never felt so satisfied and confident.. Thank you so much Kylie😉

  • Patty S.

    Feb 23, 2022

    Emily always offers good conversation and gives a great haircut! Kylee the owner is very welcoming and I have seen some awesome coloring and extensions done!

    Kylee Hinds

    Kylee Hinds

    Thank you! A little late seeing this lol but we appreciate it!

    9th July 2022 20:51

  • Carolyn W.

    Feb 11, 2022

    Stylist knows what is best for client. Helpful tips on what would be best for client.

  • Patty S.

    Jan 19, 2022

  • NH

    Nicolle H.

    Jan 5, 2022

    These lovely women saved my hair! I came in for a color correction that I expected to be complicated, but Emily fixed me up and made my hair look great. Both stylists gave great advice and are extremely knowledgeable (and friendly!). I’m rebooking now to keep up with my roots and am looking forward to it. Happy to have found such a great salon!

  • EM

    Emily M.

    Dec 31, 2021

    Great haircuts! Nice, clean salon. Will be back again!

  • Kait H.

    Dec 1, 2021

  • Marina C.

    Nov 18, 2021

  • Patty S.

    Nov 6, 2021

    Emily has always given me a great haircut!!! Can't beat their prices!!! Highly recommend these sweet,caring ladies for your next appointment!!! 😊 Patty

  • Leon N.

    Oct 23, 2021

  • Patricia W.

    Oct 15, 2021

    So easy to relate too gave me the exact cut I ask for I will definitely recommend. Thank you so much

  • Neil P.

    Oct 9, 2021

    Great atmosphere, cut personalized to my unique need, good experience!

  • Scott N.

    Aug 7, 2021

    Great cut, great atmosphere. Will be back again.

  • Rob R.

    Jul 15, 2021

  • Rose S.

    Jul 14, 2021

    ABSOLUTELY AMAZING ALWAYS SATISFIED!!! KYLEE IS SO WONDERFUL WITH WHAT SHE DOES AND I WOULDN'T GO ANY WHERE ELSE!!! ALWAYS CLEAN AND SUCH A OPENED ARM SALON!!

  • KM

    Kim M.

    Jun 25, 2021

    Always satisfied with my hair. Kylee is a amazing beautician.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more