Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

368 ratings

Filter by rating

367

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LE

    Limor E.

    May 20, 2022

  • Morgana Anna C.

    May 20, 2022

  • AG

    Arianna G.

    May 20, 2022

  • EA

    Erica A.

    May 17, 2022

    Super nice staff! Federica has been really friendly and comprehensive. I told her I tried many times the shellac but didn’t work. Therefore, she decided to make an extra layer to make it stronger!

  • Marta S.

    May 17, 2022

  • Simona G.

    May 16, 2022

  • Lauren Y.

    May 15, 2022

    Thorough service with lovely staff. I was made to feel welcome and looked after. Will definitely be returning for more treatments!

  • Alessandra D.

    May 13, 2022

  • MT

    Manon T.

    May 13, 2022

    Always better than I expect 💙

  • anna a.

    May 11, 2022

  • AO

    Alessia O.

    May 10, 2022

  • LE

    Limor E.

    May 8, 2022

  • Sarah M.

    May 8, 2022

  • Kehinde K.

    May 7, 2022

    Always a pleasure ladies book your appointments in advance to avoid disappointment !!

  • MR

    Maeva R.

    May 7, 2022

  • Michela P.

    May 6, 2022

    Federica Britti has been great AGAIN! I’m loving my new nails: fresh, summery, colourful. Thank you 🤩

  • TF

    Tilly F.

    May 5, 2022

    Lovely experience for my nails this evening, professional, friendly and experienced. She took great care, was able to give me the design I wanted with no trouble at all. The environment is kept meticulously clean and it’s the same price as your typical cheap acrylic places but far far better quality product and finish. I’m in love with this salon!

  • VA

    Vivari A.

    May 5, 2022

  • AT

    Alexa T.

    May 5, 2022

  • SB

    Stefania B.

    May 5, 2022

  • ST

    Sharon T.

    May 4, 2022

    I'm Federica's client from 3 years and she's amazing, professional and giving you the best treatments. The new salon is really nice, clean, I met and got the treatments from the other Federica which is amazing too! So you can pick one of the Federicas and be sure to get high quality job! Highly recommended <3 :)

    Federica Britti

    Federica Britti

    Thanks so much ❤️

    4th May 2022 20:08

  • EN

    Erika N.

    May 3, 2022

  • IM

    Ilaria M.

    May 3, 2022

  • Jood I.

    May 1, 2022

    Friendly service and very nice nail work.

  • Jihad Giada M.

    May 1, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more