Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

25 ratings

Filter by rating

25

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SC

    Shona C.

    dec 4, 2021

  • Sheila C.

    dec 2, 2021

    Pav is just the best for waxing and massage! Always welcoming and friendly, so look forward to may appointments with her 😊.

  • Elizabeth G.

    dec 1, 2021

    Always a great massage from Keira, I feel a million dollars.

  • Chevonne B.

    noi 23, 2021

    Had I massage by pav it was very over due.

  • Paul H.

    noi 18, 2021

    Excellent service as usual.🙂.

  • FH

    Falconer H.

    noi 13, 2021

    `Pav, a true professional! At ease as soon as I walked into the salon. Agreat experience.

  • Imma C.

    noi 8, 2021

  • Zzara A.

    oct 28, 2021

    An other great treatment from Pav! She’s so good at what she does! Would 100% recommend. And I can’t wait for my next massage.

  • Jacqueline D.

    oct 21, 2021

    I turned up in agony with a stiff neck and hips. Both areas much improved after treatment with Pav. Cannot recommend highly enough..

  • Tom H.

    oct 14, 2021

    Great service, professional and friendly.

  • JS

    Janet S.

    oct 14, 2021

    Great service and price, Pav makes you feel so relaxed..

  • Ann S.

    sep 16, 2021

  • Cindy W.

    sep 2, 2021

    The ladies here are great, always get a good service highly recommend 👍.

  • Zzara A.

    aug 31, 2021

  • Tom H.

    aug 12, 2021

    Great friendly service and very accommodating of requirements.

  • Helen M.

    aug 10, 2021

    Amazing every time. I’m here for at least 90 mins every week and have Pav to thank for maintaining my mobility..

  • Roseann F.

    aug 5, 2021

    Havent treated myself for ages but went today and got a pedicure. I thoroughly enjoyed the experience and have decided to treat myself every month. Going to try reflexology next time. I came out relaxed and ready to take on the rest of the day. Thanks Pav.

  • TP

    Tracy P.

    aug 2, 2021

    Very friendly ,great job and always explains before she does anything..

  • Chevonne B.

    iul 8, 2021

    Pav is very friendly and makes u feel welcome thanks again.

  • Chevonne B.

    iun 14, 2021

    I love coming to pav she works on the area that I need done always recommend her.

  • KD

    Kim D.

    mai 24, 2021

  • Chevonne B.

    mai 24, 2021

    Very good massage my back was sore n tight pav worked her wonders can’t wait till next time.

  • Elizabeth G.

    mar 21, 2020

    Full body massage from Keira today brilliant thank you ☺️.

  • Rebecca M.

    feb 25, 2020

    Keira was great so easy yo chat with and takes grest care of you. The treatmwnt its self is fab and my skin feels so good.

  • Elizabeth G.

    ian 25, 2020