Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

170 reviews

Filter by rating

170

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Alison F.

    янв. 20, 2023

    I always get excellent service from keira and look forward to our chats 💕

  • Katie A.

    янв. 19, 2023

    Pav is fantastic at all sorts of beauty therapy and massage. She is kind, considerate and reassuring. I always leave feeling extremely happy.

    Pavneet Mclean

    Pavneet Mclean

    Thank you so much Katie ❤️

    19th January 2023 16:14

  • TS

    Tracey S.

    янв. 18, 2023

    Good value, friendly, relaxing experience in all treatments. Always made to feel very welcome.

  • Ann C.

    янв. 17, 2023

    Brilliant service, highly recommended 👌

    Pavneet Mclean

    Pavneet Mclean

    Thank you so much for your review Ann ❤️

    19th January 2023 16:14

  • C

    Chevonne

    янв. 12, 2023

    I had a massage of pav last night to my sleeping l had amazing sleep last night feel like different person today

    Pavneet Mclean

    Pavneet Mclean

    Thank you chevonne for you lovely feedback ❤️

    13th January 2023 09:46

  • Stephanie A.

    янв. 12, 2023

    First Ayurvedic massage and won’t be my last. This wasn’t something I thought I needed until after I had it! Pav is so person-centred & truly has the knowledge & understanding of what is best for you. I was practically asleep by the end & feel great today! ✨✨✨✨✨

    Pavneet Mclean

    Pavneet Mclean

    Thank you so much for your review Steph! Glad you are feeling great from it ❤️

    13th January 2023 15:48

  • Lynne M.

    янв. 6, 2023

    Perfect massage thankyou 👌

    Keira Conyers

    Keira Conyers

    Your welcome, glad you enjoyed it x

    6th January 2023 20:58

  • Lesley S.

    дек. 22, 2022

    Thank u fabby job again much appreciated

    Pavneet Mclean

    Pavneet Mclean

    Thank you Lesley ❤️

    22nd December 2022 13:53

  • Katie A.

    дек. 20, 2022

    Pav is absolutely brilliant at Fineese and is amazing at what she does!! I cannot fault her at all as she is so professional, a perfectionist and very welcoming to all current and new clients!! Really highly recommend ❤️

    Pavneet Mclean

    Pavneet Mclean

    Thank you so much for your lovely review Katie ❤️

    21st December 2022 09:01

  • Caroline T.

    дек. 13, 2022

    Pav is a lovely girl who makes an intimate wax really easy to have! I wouldn’t go anywhere else now.

    Pavneet Mclean

    Pavneet Mclean

    Thank you so much for your lovely review Caroline ❤️

    17th January 2023 11:42

  • Paul H.

    дек. 12, 2022

    Excellent service and banter. PS the banter is free.🙂🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴

    Pavneet Mclean

    Pavneet Mclean

    Thank you for your great review Paul, really appreciated ❤️

    13th December 2022 08:15

  • Stephanie A.

    дек. 1, 2022

    Amazing massage!! 😄 Pav knows exactly what you need & exactly what she’s doing, I have rebooked already ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Pavneet Mclean

    Pavneet Mclean

    Thank you so much for your lovely feedback Steph ❤️

    1st December 2022 15:20

  • Sandra M.

    нояб. 29, 2022

    Have had a few different treatments, the Hot Sone is my favourite. So much so my husband & daughter have had too. Always professional but a relaxed atmosphere. Highly recommend !

    Pavneet Mclean

    Pavneet Mclean

    Thank you Sandra for your great feedback ❤️

    1st December 2022 15:21

  • Ann S.

    нояб. 22, 2022

    Another fantastic therapy, hot stone massage . Pav always gives 100% and then some !

    Pavneet Mclean

    Pavneet Mclean

    Thank you so much for your feedback Ann. What a lovely review ❤️

    22nd November 2022 19:42

  • Carol G.

    нояб. 17, 2022

    Always leave feeling amazing. Thank you Pav. :)))) Ps, forgot to get my card stamped, remind me next time.

    Pavneet Mclean

    Pavneet Mclean

    Thank you Carol 😊 I'm glad to be able to help. If you just pop the date on card, my apologies ❤️

    18th November 2022 17:43

  • TA

    Tracy A.

    нояб. 11, 2022

    Keira was fab and done a great job I was really happy with my pedicure it was so relaxing and the gel polish looked amazing

  • Carol G.

    нояб. 7, 2022

    Wow!! Amazingggg!! Just what I needed today. Thanks Pav :)))

    Pavneet Mclean

    Pavneet Mclean

    Thank you so much Carol for your feedback. You're very welcome ❤️

    7th November 2022 20:17

  • SI

    Sharon I.

    нояб. 7, 2022

    Excellent customer service, delighted with my treatment and great chat . This was my first visit although it felt like I had been coming for years. Have booked for my next treatment. This will definitely be my regular establishment from now on .

    Pavneet Mclean

    Pavneet Mclean

    Thank you so much for your lovely feedback Sharon ❤️

    7th November 2022 18:46

  • S

    Sharen

    нояб. 6, 2022

    Amazing, so friendly, relaxing and definitely helped my back highly recommend

    Keira Conyers

    Keira Conyers

    Thankyou glad its helped a bit❤❤

    7th November 2022 08:39

  • RG

    Robertson G.

    окт. 28, 2022

    Superb massage, very relaxing tailored to my needs, can't wait to return again for another one at Xmas. Kiera looks after your every need

    Keira Conyers

    Keira Conyers

    Aw thankyou what a lovely review ❤ xx

    8th November 2022 18:22

  • CY

    Catherine Y.

    окт. 21, 2022

    Great experience. Friendly relaxing atmosphere.

    Keira Conyers

    Keira Conyers

    22nd October 2022 06:00

  • Lesley S.

    окт. 18, 2022

    Always a fabby job done

    Pavneet Mclean

    Pavneet Mclean

    Thank you for your lovely review Lesley ❤️

    18th October 2022 16:21

  • TS

    Tracey S.

    окт. 8, 2022

    Very friendly and relaxed atmosphere always feel amazing after an appointment.

    Keira Conyers

    Keira Conyers

    🥰❤

    22nd October 2022 06:01

  • Alison F.

    окт. 8, 2022

    I always get excellent service from keira have gone to her for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. She’s very professional.

    Keira Conyers

    Keira Conyers

    Aw thankyou Alison ❤

    22nd October 2022 06:01

  • Kkelly E.

    окт. 8, 2022

    Full body massage and gel toes - Keira is amazing at what she does. Felt so relaxed and the salon environment is beautiful. The heated bed is also an added bonus!

    Keira Conyers

    Keira Conyers

    ❤❤ thankyou xxx

    22nd October 2022 06:01

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy