Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

47 ratings

Filter by rating

47

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • A

    Angela

    Sep 13, 2022

    Answered all of my questions thoroughly

  • Nina B.

    Aug 24, 2022

    I tried a new treatment- Jalupro. As always, Farrah was very knowledgeable and professional. I am very happy with the results.

  • LR

    Louise R.

    Aug 24, 2022

    Fantastic and professional

  • Filomena G.

    Jul 29, 2022

  • CJ

    Catherine J.

    Jun 27, 2022

  • MG

    Meena g.

    Jun 10, 2022

    Farrah is the most professional and artistic young lady I have ever had the experience to meet .and genuinely caring too. Amazzzzinggg & Thankyou

  • Virginie R.

    Jun 10, 2022

    Love my brows. Thank you

  • NG

    Natalie G.

    Jun 6, 2022

  • Jane M.

    Jun 6, 2022

    The best as always

  • Jane M.

    May 30, 2022

  • SS

    Sam S.

    Apr 25, 2022

  • WP

    Wioletta P.

    Apr 22, 2022

    Farrah was very professional and friendly, I would highly recommend her services. Amazing shape of the eyebrows and looking very natural.

  • Jane M.

    Apr 22, 2022

  • SE

    Sam E.

    Apr 15, 2022

    Fantastic brow refresh today with Farah! Very happy and will be seeing her again for liner and lips!! Thank you ❤️

  • Jane M.

    Apr 15, 2022

  • SL

    Sylvia L.

    Mar 4, 2022

    Very happy with my natural brows having never really having good brows for years

  • Rebecca R.

    Feb 28, 2022

    Farrah was fantastic and so knowledgeable as professional in her field - thank you!

  • WP

    Wioletta P.

    Feb 25, 2022

    Farrah was very professional and very informative about every step of the way with my brow shape and colour. I would highly recommend her services if anyone want the best brow ombré treatment done!

  • RS

    Rabaab S.

    Feb 21, 2022

    Delighted with my brows … Farrah has a very skilful light hand which is ideal for me and my extremely low pain threshold!! I’ll definitely re book when needed : highly recommended!!

  • ME

    Michelle E.

    Feb 11, 2022

    If you want great eyebrows I can highly recommend Farrah. She offers a very professional service using cutting edge technology in the beauty sector.

  • Rebecca R.

    Feb 7, 2022

    Excellent communication from Farrah and all my questions were answered. Would definitely recommend to others. Thank you!

  • SS

    Sam S.

    Feb 7, 2022

    I have just had my lips blushed- and I love them! Farrah is very professional and extremely thorough plus I didn’t find this treatment uncomfortable at all. Great experience and results. Thank you!

  • WF

    Wendy F.

    Jan 28, 2022

    Love my new brows had been debating for a while about getting them done so happy I did lovely experience at Skinfit Farrah is very reassuring answered all my questions felt very at ease Thankyou

  • SL

    Sylvia L.

    Jan 21, 2022

  • WP

    Wioletta P.

    Jan 21, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more