Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

120 ratings

Filter by rating

115

3

1

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AP

    Annette P.

    May 16, 2022

    I loved the way my eye brows came out

  • TM

    Teresa M.

    May 14, 2022

    Always love coming back here for my eyelash lift and brow lamination. They are the best! They take their time and make you feel comfortable with a soothing atmosphere. Also when I wasn’t happy with my lashes, they were always willing to fix it (at no cost) so I am satisfied with my lashes. Will keep coming back for sure!

  • JE

    Janet E.

    May 14, 2022

    I had a great experience today. Yvonne was was great. She peovides outstanding customer service. She is very friendly, thorough, and attentive! Will definitely book with her again!

  • ZR

    Zalett r.

    May 13, 2022

    Best eyelash lift !!!!

  • WC

    Winnie C.

    Apr 30, 2022

    Eyelove Beauty

    Eyelove Beauty

    Thank You! <3

    30th April 2022 20:49

  • Amber L.

    Apr 16, 2022

    Eyelove Beauty

    Eyelove Beauty

    Thank You! We hope to see you again soon!

    27th April 2022 21:46

  • NS

    Natasza S.

    Apr 14, 2022

    Theresa Nguyen

    Theresa Nguyen

    Thank You! We hope to see you again soon!

    27th April 2022 21:46

  • Cindy P.

    Apr 9, 2022

    Yvonne is so courteous and her work is truly awesome; I love my lash lift! Thanks so much!

    Eyelove Beauty

    Eyelove Beauty

    Thank You, love! It is always a pleasure to see you!

    27th April 2022 21:46

  • IP

    Isabel P.

    Apr 8, 2022

    Eyelove Beauty

    Eyelove Beauty

    Thank You! We hope to see you again soon!

    27th April 2022 21:46

  • MR

    Maria R.

    Apr 6, 2022

    Eyelove Beauty

    Eyelove Beauty

    Thank You! We hope to see you again soon!

    27th April 2022 21:47

  • jenna l.

    Apr 6, 2022

    10/10 experience jamie was incredible and my lashes are looking incredible

    Eyelove Beauty

    Eyelove Beauty

    Thank You! <3

    27th April 2022 21:47

  • JB

    JOANNE B.

    Apr 4, 2022

    Jamie was amazing! Super knowledgeable and professional. It was my first time there and she made me comfortable. She needs a promotion or a raise, or both! ;)

    Eyelove Beauty

    Eyelove Beauty

    Thank You Joanne!

    27th April 2022 21:48

  • Josephine C.

    Apr 2, 2022

    Yvonne was really nice. Love the results of my lash lift!

    Eyelove Beauty

    Eyelove Beauty

    Thank You!!

    27th April 2022 21:48

  • Samantha L.

    Mar 26, 2022

  • CE

    Carolyn E.

    Mar 24, 2022

  • AL

    Annie L.

    Mar 24, 2022

  • NH

    Ngoc (Natalie) H.

    Mar 23, 2022

  • MY

    Maria Y.

    Mar 21, 2022

    Monica is great 👍

  • Meghan D.

    Mar 19, 2022

    Monica always does a great job and is very efficient! I was in and out for my brow waxing in 15 minutes.

  • TM

    Teresa M.

    Mar 17, 2022

    The ladies are always nice and Theresa was great with explaining the process!

  • AM

    Amanda M.

    Mar 12, 2022

    LOVE my lashes! They look amazing thank you!

  • Stephanie R.

    Jan 10, 2022

    intense nap = wrong math 😅 sorry

  • BL

    Brenda L.

    Jun 24, 2021

    Got the lash light Botox with tint and my lashes look AMAZING! Can’t wait to see the full results Tomarrow . I will defiantly go back . Down part they don’t take Credit cards. Cash or Apple Pay . Sucked I didn’t have that set up

  • HS

    Heidi S.

    May 27, 2021

  • PR

    Perla R.

    Nov 9, 2020

    It’s always so comforting going in! I always have a great experience! Love this place

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more