Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

215 ratings

Filter by rating

208

5

1

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JG

    Josie G.

    Apr 2, 2021

  • Julie D.

    Mar 30, 2021

  • JT

    Jeanne T.

    Mar 26, 2021

  • TC

    Tiana C.

    Mar 26, 2021

  • EM

    Elanae M.

    Mar 25, 2021

  • SC

    Susan C.

    Mar 23, 2021

    Excellent experience!.

  • Kim S.

    Mar 20, 2021

  • Samantha p.

    Mar 20, 2021

  • Sab R.

    Mar 20, 2021

    Always a great atmosphere , warm and welcoming and everyone is very nice!! 💜.

  • BR

    Bonnie R.

    Mar 20, 2021

  • DA

    Dema A.

    Mar 19, 2021

    Amazing experience! First time coming here. I have been to many salons all over, and from the moment I entered I was greeted warmly and felt welcomed. Super clean and all protocol being followed to the T. My hair looks fantastic! Stylist was very pleasant and extremely thorough. He knew exactly what to do with my hair (and I have a lot of it!) thank you Elysian staff!.

  • Andie S.

    Mar 18, 2021

  • SM

    Stuart M.

    Mar 18, 2021

    It was an amazing experience for my first ever massage. Ashley was very professional and great at what she does. Would definitely come back again..

  • Carla O.

    Mar 16, 2021

  • SB

    Sandra B.

    Mar 13, 2021

  • DK

    Deborah K.

    Mar 13, 2021

    Travelled all the way from Toronto to see Rob, everyone there was amazing! Rob killed it as always. Def worth the drive!.

  • TC

    Tiana C.

    Mar 13, 2021

  • Kim S.

    Mar 13, 2021

  • Roberto P.

    Mar 13, 2021

    Atmosphere was very relaxing. Staff was very professional and everyone was busy with their clients. Just the right amount of pleasant background noise. I had great pedicure, and Ashely did an amazing job, will def be back, thanks..

  • Rainy G.

    Mar 12, 2021

    Professional and friendly service from start to finish! Katherine never disappoints and always gets my hair exactly how I envision it. Best spot in Windsor!.

  • TC

    Tiana C.

    Mar 12, 2021

  • JS

    Jaques S.

    Mar 12, 2021

  • MB

    Marie B.

    Mar 6, 2021

  • OZ

    Olivia Z.

    Mar 5, 2021

    I'm in love with it! It's awesome!.

  • JB

    Jaclyn B.

    Mar 4, 2021