Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

176 ratings

Filter by rating

174

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • UR

    Urs R.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Every treatment I have here has been paradise Aromatherapy massage Hot stone massage Manicures Eye brow wax Fantastic treatments and totally recommended !!! Cannot wait to go back after lockdown as such a lovely pamper Thank you to all you lovely ladies You are all great xx💓💓💓💓🌈🌈🌈 Ursula ☀️☀️☀️.

  • Nicky B.

    Oct 30, 2020

    Fabulous massage with Emma today..

  • LD

    Louise D.

    Oct 30, 2020

    Results after microdermabrasion was instant, skin felt smoother and looked brighter would definitely go again.

  • KR

    Karen R.

    Oct 29, 2020

  • lauren h.

    Oct 10, 2020

    Best massage me and my mum have ever had! Thank you so much Hannah and Emma. Already booked to go back! x.

  • AJ

    Ali J.

    Oct 6, 2020

  • SE

    Sam E.

    Oct 6, 2020

    Another fantastic massage by Emma thank u so so much.

  • Nina S.

    Oct 5, 2020

  • JB

    Julia B.

    Oct 5, 2020

    Amazing eyelash lift and tint , always gone for the lash extensions previously , very pleased with the results , makes a huge difference . Thank you Hannah, fab job !.

  • EH

    Elaine H.

    Oct 3, 2020

  • HG

    Helen G.

    Sep 26, 2020

    Always a great, firm massage with Hannah..

  • SR

    Suzanne R.

    Sep 16, 2020

    I loved my treatment & will definitely rebook again. Great relaxing environment & knowledgeable therapists.

  • Nina S.

    Sep 14, 2020

    Very experienced and lovely ladies. A joy to visit.

  • SB

    Siobhan B.

    Sep 14, 2020

  • Eve-Marie G.

    Sep 11, 2020

    Another amazing massage with Emma today. Highly recommend..

  • Nicky B.

    Sep 10, 2020

  • Claire B.

    Sep 10, 2020

    Amazing visit as always. Great work by Hannah. X.

  • SE

    Sam E.

    Sep 8, 2020

    Absolutely fantastic massage as always by Emma thank you so much feeling very relaxed now x.

  • MC

    Maxine C.

    Sep 3, 2020

  • Marian B.

    Aug 29, 2020

    Amazing! One of the best massage I’ve ever had!.

  • Charlotte K.

    Aug 28, 2020

    Amazing!! Would highly recommend!.

  • Kay F.

    Aug 27, 2020

  • Bianca P.

    Aug 27, 2020

  • SI

    Sara I.

    Aug 25, 2020

    Excellent health and beauty practitioners providing a good range of services, in a professional yet relaxing salon. Highly recommended! 5 stars!.

  • KR

    Karen R.

    Aug 25, 2020