Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

220 ratings

Filter by rating

211

5

2

2

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Abby O.

    Nov 26, 2021

  • claire p.

    Nov 26, 2021

    Love my lash technician, Anna!.

  • MS

    MELANIE S.

    Nov 24, 2021

    Anna was fast and made my lashes look natural just as I requested..

  • AG

    Ariella G.

    Nov 24, 2021

  • Ale G.

    Nov 23, 2021

  • SH

    Stephanie H.

    Nov 22, 2021

    Nina is the BEST lash tech ever! Love Elite lashes and Nina!.

  • SF

    Sara F.

    Nov 22, 2021

    Always the best!! 🤎🤎🤎.

  • Jennifer G.

    Nov 22, 2021

    Rebecca did an awesome job on my lashes. I was even able to return in 48 hrs for her to make them fuller. She was friendly and very professional. I highly recommend Rebecca. The Express Facial was excellent as well..

  • Perla E.

    Nov 22, 2021

    Nina was amazing and super sweet!.

  • KB

    Kat B.

    Nov 20, 2021

    I love my new Russian set of eyelashes!! Thank you for the beautiful set and for the relaxing atmosphere - totally fell asleep lol see you in two weeks for my fill!.

  • VM

    Vanessa M.

    Nov 20, 2021

  • MICHELLE H.

    Nov 19, 2021

  • SC

    Sadie c.

    Nov 15, 2021

    As always, Anna did my lashes PERFECTLY. I recommend for people to start going there. Paying for incredible service..

  • MR

    Michelle R.

    Nov 13, 2021

  • RZ

    rachel z.

    Nov 13, 2021

  • AT

    Alicia T.

    Nov 13, 2021

    Love this place!!!.

  • Danielle S.

    Nov 13, 2021

    Rebecca was great! So professional and quick. I was incredibly relaxed and my lashes look amazing!.

  • Mayra V.

    Nov 13, 2021

    Anna was great. She did an awesome job and was so nice..

  • Barbara R.

    Nov 12, 2021

    Nina is absolutely amazing!!! So love her she was so fast and I love my lashes!.

  • DU

    Denise U.

    Nov 12, 2021

    Nina was great!.

  • Patricia B.

    Nov 11, 2021

    My lashes look amazing!! I love how natural and consistent they look. My technician was the best!!.

  • SB

    Susan B.

    Nov 9, 2021

    Nina did a great job! Love my look!.

  • TM

    Tay M.

    Nov 6, 2021

  • AG

    Ariella G.

    Nov 5, 2021

    I love my lashes!! Anna did a great job as always!.

  • KB

    Kat B.

    Nov 5, 2021

    Thank you, Nina! Eyelash fills look beautiful! Will see you in a couple of weeks!.