Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

32 ratings

Filter by rating

30

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • TU

    Tia U.

    Aug 8, 2022

  • DB

    Destiny B.

    Aug 7, 2022

  • Ashley B.

    Aug 5, 2022

    I enjoyed my experience, Susan was very professional I love my results ❤

  • Maiia W.

    Jul 24, 2022

  • AG

    Asha G.

    Jun 12, 2022

    I can sometimes be shy but Zuzanne always does her best to make sure that I'm comfortable and that everything is OK pain wise (because I have sensitive skin) before she moves on.

  • Diamond C.

    Jun 3, 2022

    5 ⭐️ service each and every time

  • DY

    Danielle Y.

    Jun 3, 2022

    My second experience was great, you are the best, always making sure everything is intact and that you are comfortable, I love it 😀

  • Ericka J.

    May 15, 2022

    I feel extra clean and nice. No pricking of hairs, yoni is smother than a baby's bottom. Much thanks and appreciation. Zuzanna, and I felt safe and comfortable 😌 ✨ 🙏 ☺ 💕 👌

  • CB

    Christina B.

    May 14, 2022

    Awesome experience. Zuzanne was very professional. She made this first timer feel very comfortable with her manner and all the info I needed to make this experience easy. I am now in love with the results of sugaring !

  • Cherian F.

    May 9, 2022

    Zuzanne was patient and always provides a good experience.

  • MS

    Mayte S.

    May 7, 2022

  • Lana H.

    May 1, 2022

    Excellent service as usual! 💫

  • TU

    Tia U.

    Apr 25, 2022

  • Trudi-Rose B.

    Apr 22, 2022

  • KB

    Krystal B.

    Apr 14, 2022

    Fantastic Service, Zuzanne made me feel very comfortable. This was my first time at Doll in a Dash and I will be back.

  • JJ

    Janeal J.

    Apr 6, 2022

    My best experience to date!! The technician was thorough, professional and friendly. I was given all the tips to care for the area and advise on products to help me achieve the look and texture I want! I felt super comfortable and I am very pleased with my results. I can’t wait for my next appointment!!

  • DO

    Damilola O.

    Apr 2, 2022

  • JP

    Jalisa P.

    Mar 26, 2022

  • SM

    Shana M.

    Mar 26, 2022

  • CH

    Camille H.

    Mar 24, 2022

    The atmosphere was warm and inviting. Zuzanne is extremely professional she was gentle and patient during the service and provided a wealth of aftercare information after the service.

  • Cherioja L.

    Mar 23, 2022

    Professionalism and great customer service. She made me feel at ease and confident.

  • GS

    Gina S.

    Mar 19, 2022

    First time for eyebrow sugaring, i loved it!

  • Cherian F.

    Mar 16, 2022

    Zuzanne was very friendly and professional. I had a good experience and will sugar wax with her again.

  • Diamond C.

    Mar 11, 2022

  • SP

    Shakira P.

    Feb 27, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more