Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

47 ratings

Filter by rating

47

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Amy R.

    May 3, 2021

    Dima is an excellent hair dresser. My hair has never looked better. I’ve lived in NYC for 14 years and tried many salons but he is the best..

  • 1tatiana ..

    Feb 27, 2021

    I’ve been coming to Dima monthly for 17+ years. If I could provide a better recommendation I would, but loyalty speaks for itself..

  • Paul D.

    Dec 29, 2020

  • Tony F.

    Dec 23, 2020

    Absolutely love my hair cut & as always it’s a wonderful experience! Great conversation & always feel relaxed and Dimitri is a great person!.

  • Kristin M.

    Dec 21, 2020

  • Jesse M.

    Oct 6, 2020

    Always a great experience with Dima. The wifey loves the fresh do so all good!.

  • MJ

    Michael J.

    Sep 28, 2020

    Dimitri is the best!!!!! Been going for 14 years, I will never go anywhere else..

  • Jonathan B.

    Aug 14, 2020

  • Vladimir I.

    Aug 11, 2020

  • John E.

    Aug 7, 2020

    Wonderful!.

  • 1tatiana ..

    Jul 18, 2020

  • Melody H.

    Jul 17, 2020

  • Armando G.

    Jul 14, 2020

  • JH

    Joanne H.

    Jul 10, 2020

    Dima has been doing my hair for some time now. Fantastic stylist - great cuts and great color.

  • AW

    Alden W.

    Jul 9, 2020

    Great cut and color! Thanks Dimitri..

  • JP

    John P.

    Jul 2, 2020

  • PM

    Pedro M.

    Jun 22, 2020

    Thanks for the haircut Dima, it was great!! Even with the mask on, you managed to get it done quickly and stylish! Thanks!.

  • JH

    Joanne H.

    Mar 15, 2020

    Dima has been my stylist for years. He is truly a professional who cares very much about his clients. He is fantastic with color and a scissor! People are always asking me who does your hair?! I highly recommend you give Dima a try..

  • Vladimir K.

    Feb 11, 2020

  • 1tatiana ..

    Feb 8, 2020

  • Joe C.

    Feb 8, 2020

  • GP

    Guy P.

    Feb 2, 2020

  • Christos T.

    Jan 30, 2020

  • NS

    Neith S.

    Jan 25, 2020

  • Taylor B.

    Jan 23, 2020