Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

18 ratings

Filter by rating

18

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Taliah E.

    Nov 4, 2021

    My Brazilian wax was great. Happiest I’ve been in a very long time.

  • Natasha B.

    Nov 4, 2021

  • MB

    Melissa B.

    Oct 28, 2021

  • Kadie S.

    Oct 19, 2021

    Great experience!!! I was nervous about my first sugaring but Roxanne was amazing and made me feel very comfortable. Would definitely recommend..

  • Zamiris W.

    Sep 22, 2021

    Tiffany was AMAZING!! She was so kind and accommodating, I loved my entire experience with her! I would definitely go back!.

  • AM

    Ari M.

    Aug 18, 2021

    We thoroughly enjoyed our first visit, Tiffany was exceptional and we’ve already booked a follow up! 🙌🏼.

  • AA

    Adeola A.

    Jul 11, 2021

  • Lora-Ann F.

    Jul 10, 2021

  • AS

    Andrea S.

    Jun 20, 2021

    Extremely friendly staff. Nice clean setting and exceptional service!!!!.

  • NF

    Nickki F.

    Apr 23, 2021

    Excellent service.

  • Claire S.

    Mar 31, 2021

    My feet feel amazing.

  • Judy M D.

    Mar 18, 2021

    Best experience ever. Laughs, camaraderie and wine! What more could you want?.

  • NF

    Nickki F.

    Jan 28, 2021

    Excellent service.

  • Kerri G.

    Jan 16, 2021

    I always feel very comfortable and at peace when I'm at the spa. Sugaring leaves me feeling sweet. The process is surprisingly easy and simple after the first time. It usually takes between 30 to 45 mins and we chat during. She also plays whatever music I'm feeling. My first time the anticipation I had was worse than the reality. In the end, you feel sugary and look like KFC... iykyk.

  • Tonja T.

    Dec 30, 2020

    Always a great experience every single time and a high level of professionalism.

  • Harcliffe G.

    Nov 21, 2020

    was a very warm and welcoming experience and came with great and very professional advise.

  • TH

    Toni H.

    Nov 13, 2020

    I felt extremely comfortable. I got a Brazillian sugaring. I was very impressed with the process, the technique and most importantly THE RESULTS!!! I.

  • Faith-Marie B.

    Aug 22, 2020

    The decor and aura is gorgeous, the staff is amazing and the treatments divine!.