Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

294 ratings

Filter by rating

293

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Alissa M.

    Sep 30, 2022

  • SZ

    Sue Z.

    Sep 30, 2022

    Relaxing atmosphere, amazing techniques and attention to the little details. Desiree is world class.

  • YB

    Yanna B.

    Sep 28, 2022

  • JM

    Jamie M.

    Sep 27, 2022

  • JV

    Julie V.

    Sep 27, 2022

  • EG

    Emma G.

    Sep 22, 2022

  • AB

    Austin B.

    Sep 21, 2022

  • Jenny M.

    Sep 20, 2022

  • RS

    Rebecca S.

    Sep 16, 2022

  • CB

    Cara B.

    Sep 15, 2022

    Desiree is magic! ✨ She definitely cares about what she does and is so present and welcoming when you are in her care. The absolute best facialist I have ever seen.

  • EK

    Emily K.

    Sep 15, 2022

    Desiree is a magician ❤️

  • BH

    Bryony H.

    Sep 7, 2022

    I always leave glowing. Thanks D

  • GD

    Gillian D.

    Sep 1, 2022

  • Yesenia M.

    Sep 1, 2022

    Express Glow is my fav treatment. The Jelly Mask is a must. She always shows my skin the TLC it needs. I can't trust anyone else to take care of my face the way Desirée does.

  • Victoria M.

    Aug 31, 2022

  • CK

    Charlotte K.

    Aug 30, 2022

  • TM

    Tasia M.

    Aug 30, 2022

  • BD

    Bev D.

    Aug 26, 2022

    The BEST! Oh goodness so relaxing, I literally felt like I left my body. My skin looks so good after. Can’t wait to come back. If you are lucky enough to snag a spot, don’t EVER give it up!

  • Erin P.

    Aug 26, 2022

    Every single visit is so wonderful. Desiree provides an incredible experience which makes you feel like you get to catch up with an old friend and then drift away to relaxation as she does her work. My skin has never been so glowing and I am already looking forward to my next visit!

  • JT

    Jessica T.

    Aug 25, 2022

    Desire did such a good job assessing my skins needs and educating me on what products would benefit me! My skin feels amazing!!!!

  • Alissa M.

    Aug 23, 2022

  • ML

    Mary L.

    Aug 22, 2022

    Best of the best!! I get so excited or my monthly facial. Desiree is a queen!!! Thank you for making my skin glow!!

  • SR

    Sylvie R.

    Aug 22, 2022

    Great as usual!!! The new location is amazing. It’s quaint and very welcoming. I always look forward to my appointment. Thank you so much Desiree.

  • LM

    Lexi M.

    Aug 22, 2022

    Desiree creates an amazing personalized and comfortable experience. From her incredible knowledge to the relaxing atmosphere, my experience with Desiree is always amazing! Desiree is warm, genuine and really cares about your skin. My skin feels rejuvenated and healthy every time. I leave feeling confident and equipped with the best home care tips thanks to her expertise! Thank you for all that you do! ✨

  • SH

    Suzanne H.

    Aug 19, 2022

    As always Desiree was amazing. My skin has never felt as good as when it’s treated by her. 10/10 would recommend 👌

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more