Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

241 ratings

Filter by rating

236

5

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Melissa N.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • AP

    Alicja P.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • Ellen J.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • FK

    Fran K.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • AD

    Abbie D.

    Dec 11, 2020

  • Isabel K.

    Dec 11, 2020

  • PO

    Palmina O.

    Dec 11, 2020

  • Giorgia F.

    Dec 11, 2020

  • PG

    Prashanti G.

    Dec 8, 2020

  • SL

    Samantha L.

    Dec 8, 2020

  • LS

    Lyn S.

    Dec 4, 2020

    Thank you for my brows. For the first time in a very long time I have decent eyebrows!! Thank you Mubina, you have made me very happy 😊.

  • HC

    Hayley C.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Polite, sanitary and efficient..

  • MS

    Manpreet S.

    Nov 2, 2020

    Amazing results and professional as always! Thank you!!.

  • OA

    Olfat A.

    Nov 1, 2020

    Best everything 👍 always happy with the super great results. Mubina is so professional, dedicated and passionate about her creations. Thank you for making us pretty ladies 😍.

  • Katie B.

    Oct 30, 2020

    Mubina always looks after me and provides wonderful service, especially when having a treatment that I’m unsure of. Always come back to make my face shine!.

  • JM

    Jana M.

    Oct 23, 2020

    It is amazing to come to see Mubina, for so many lovely treatments from million dollar facial to eyebrows, eyelash treatments to lip filler. Mubina always go out of the way to accommodate and advise as appropriate. Alway felt comfortable and happy with service provided to me. Very satisfied client 100%..

  • Bea K.

    Oct 17, 2020

    Mubina is always professional, courteous and friendly. She is extremely talented and always makes me feel at ease. Great service always with very high hygeine standards..

  • AA

    Atieno A.

    Oct 17, 2020

  • AP

    Aleah P.

    Oct 17, 2020

  • SW

    Suzanne W.

    Oct 15, 2020

    Mubina is very good at giving advice and telling you exactly what each treatment offers and gives an honest opinion about what would be best. Very friendly and relaxed treatment..

  • Asunda W.

    Oct 14, 2020

  • Melissa N.

    Oct 10, 2020

    Mubina is always so professional, and does a perfect job every time..

  • Giorgia F.

    Oct 10, 2020

    Mubina is always helpful and professional on the treatment advice and execution. Highly recommended.

  • AD

    Abbie D.

    Oct 8, 2020

  • JD

    Jo D.

    Oct 3, 2020

    First time doing lash lift and it looks amazing. Mubina as always has great knowledge and advice..