Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

313 ratings

Filter by rating

307

5

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Suzanne B.

    Sep 15, 2022

    Beautiful job !

  • Suzanne B.

    Aug 25, 2022

    Amazing !!! Beautiful work with beautiful staff

  • SH

    Sheryl H.

    Aug 25, 2022

    The best!

  • JL

    Jen L.

    Aug 11, 2022

    Chantelle is awesome and very talented!! Thanks for always making my lashes look and feel amazing!!

  • Desiree H.

    Jul 28, 2022

    Perfection as always! Love love love my lashes. And the beautiful TyAra is always looking out for me by pre booking my fills to make sure even when she is ridiculously busy she has time for me! You don’t get that in the big city 😍

  • Taylor H.

    Jul 28, 2022

    Chantelle is the best your lashes will last!!! Would recommend!!!

  • Kate S.

    Jul 27, 2022

    Professional and thoughtful.

  • Jaime H.

    Jun 30, 2022

    Best Salon!!! Ty-ara gets it right everytime.

  • Desiree H.

    Jun 29, 2022

    Perfection! Almost had a nap this time around! I love love love my lashes as always!!

  • Karen M.

    Jun 11, 2022

    I have been going to Ty-ara for 3 yrs now, she has done microneedling, microbladeing, and my eyelashes, I will never go anywhere else, she is the best. I now also go to Chantelle for lashes, they have become like my family, very highly recommended 👌

  • KK

    Kaitlyn K.

    Jun 8, 2022

    Got a shellac manicure, the service was very good, but by the evening the next day my nails were peeling off on all edges and chipped already. I did not pick at them or do any sort of activities that would have done that. They were also pretty lumpy and not very well done. Just not super impressed with the results.

    Brie Ford

    Brie Ford

    Hey Kaitlyn! We appreciate you giving us the chance to make this right and redo your set for you! We hope you enjoy the rest of your summer, if you have any other questions or concerns please let us know! :)

    20th June 2022 21:32

  • Kristin D.

    May 27, 2022

    Chantal, you the best girl

  • Sarah E.

    May 12, 2022

    I have been coming to Danello salon since moving here in 2015, since then I have only found the quality and products offered have improved and expanded. I loved my visits to danello so much I decided to join the team and hope to help every other client to recieve the exemptional treatment I have be given all these years.

  • Suzanne B.

    May 5, 2022

    The best of the best !!! Beautiful lashes, beautiful chat, and efficient service!!

  • Shailyn W.

    Apr 29, 2022

    Brie is so friendly and makes the entire experience enjoyable!

  • Desiree H.

    Apr 25, 2022

    I’ve been getting my lashes done by Ty-Ara since 2017, and can’t say enough about her work. Always on point and looking fabulous leaving the salon. Love love love 💕

  • Suzanne B.

    Apr 25, 2022

    Amazing treatment for dark spots. Highly recommend

  • GS

    George S.

    Apr 18, 2022

    Painless affordable and courteous

  • Suzanne B.

    Apr 14, 2022

    Thanks Chantelle!!! Your the best 💕

  • JS

    Jill S.

    Apr 13, 2022

    Always great service! Thank you.

  • SS

    Sharna S.

    Apr 1, 2022

    Excellent service and accommodating Never disappointed love the lashes every time

  • SH

    Sheryl H.

    Mar 25, 2022

    Excellent as always!

  • Suzanne B.

    Mar 21, 2022

    The best of the best !!!!

  • SS

    Sharna S.

    Mar 18, 2022

    I’m pretty again lol! Awesome job like always.

  • Lauren E.

    Mar 16, 2022

    Elizabeth never disappoints - I’m always beyond happy with my cut. Highly recommend her!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more