Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

30 ratings

Filter by rating

30

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LJ

    Lisa J.

    Dec 23, 2020

    Even though they were really busy they went above and beyond for everyone amazing girls amazing place.

  • SP

    Sacha P.

    Dec 22, 2020

  • LF

    Lisa F.

    Dec 22, 2020

  • Zoë J.

    Dec 19, 2020

    Great as always!.

  • NM

    Natalie M.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • KH

    Karin H.

    Dec 16, 2020

  • KB

    Kerry B.

    Dec 9, 2020

  • MT

    Margaret T.

    Dec 3, 2020

  • Chloe C.

    Dec 3, 2020

    As always perfect cut, running on time and friendly staff.

  • CN

    Claire N.

    Dec 2, 2020

    It was my first experience at Cuttsys Megan was fantastic lovely and friendly and helped me with exactly what I wanted, I booked my next appointment before leaving. Thank you so much xx.

  • Michelle P.

    Dec 2, 2020

  • Christine P.

    Dec 2, 2020

    Excellent cut and blow dry, as usual.!!.

  • Paul K.

    Oct 30, 2020

    Vanessa did a stunning job with my seven months of lockdown hair today, I now look like somebody owns me!!! Thank you ever so x.

  • JH

    Jason H.

    Oct 22, 2020

    Excellent staff, excellent service. Highly recommended..

  • SB

    Sarah B.

    Oct 20, 2020

    Always friendly & provide a high standard of service..

  • AS

    Ann S.

    Oct 20, 2020

    Very safe environment but same friendly atmosphere. Thoroughly recommend..

  • Michelle P.

    Oct 17, 2020

  • AC

    Annie C.

    Oct 16, 2020

    I feel fab,,,u, lous thanks to Vanessa and her great team.A big shout to Megan for taking time with my colour tonight.

  • Chloe C.

    Oct 10, 2020

    Staff were friendly as always. Didn't have to wait around. Hair cut was exactly what I wanted and styled perfectly..

  • Sarah G.

    Oct 10, 2020

    First time visiting Cuttsys , great service & love my eyebrows ,will be back ,thank you.

  • Megan L.

    Oct 3, 2020

  • NR

    Norma R.

    Sep 29, 2020

    Very friendly salon. The stylists are experienced..

  • Michelle P.

    Sep 29, 2020

    Friendly salon, very reasonable price, great service.

  • Josie T.

    Sep 22, 2020

    A lovely lady did my hair, very chatty, efficient and professional. This is the first time I have changed hairdressers in years so I was nervous, but the result is flawless! Thank-you so much and see you in a few weeks!.

  • Clara P.

    Sep 19, 2020