Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

31 ratings

Filter by rating

31

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Courtney-Ann P.

    Nov 5, 2022

    My face feels amazing. She cares about your skin and help you find a regiment that works for your skin.

  • D G.

    Oct 31, 2022

    Amazing facial, received great at home tips and I will definitely be back!

  • MD

    Madine D.

    Oct 24, 2022

    Professional, sweet, and compassionate are the words I use to describe Lonna Skin and Body Spa. She made the experience pleasant and warm. I will definitely go back.

  • VS

    Victoria S.

    Oct 14, 2022

    LONNY IS THE BEST HANDS DOWN! ❤️

  • Tracey C.

    Oct 4, 2022

    My experience with Lonna is always amazing.

  • KB

    Keturah B.

    Sep 20, 2022

    Love love love it here been a faithful member for years !! Extremely welcoming and warm environment!!

  • C

    Chels

    Sep 18, 2022

    The best waxer around. She will make your kitty purr.

  • Suzanna M.

    Sep 10, 2022

    Love you both!

  • Charmaine B.

    Jun 7, 2022

    My lashes are always the best. & they last long. Lonna is great at what she does.

  • Tracey C.

    May 31, 2022

    I love Created by Lonna, she is extremely knowledgeable. She respects and takes very good care of all of my skin needs. My daughter and my husband goes to her. We love her dearly!

  • NC

    Nikia C.

    May 9, 2022

    The absolute best relaxing facial I’ve ever had. So professional, thoughtful and gentle. Can’t wait to go back.

  • Chanda T.

    May 8, 2022

    Great service!

  • Osa O.

    Mar 19, 2022

    Amazing service! I felt really comfortable for my first facial and the consultation afterwards was beyond thorough. Learned more about my skin and the do’s/don’t.

  • Daniela C.

    Nov 22, 2022

  • SA

    Stephanie A.

    Nov 18, 2022

  • TD

    Tia D.

    Nov 10, 2022

  • Dannie A.

    Oct 7, 2022

  • Chanda T.

    Sep 29, 2022

  • GF

    Genee F.

    Sep 25, 2022

  • Nadia Y.

    Sep 13, 2022

  • HW

    Halima W.

    Sep 4, 2022

  • Charmaine B.

    Sep 2, 2022

  • ifeoma o.

    Aug 13, 2022

  • Charmaine B.

    Aug 13, 2022

  • BA

    Brian A.

    Aug 5, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more