Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

22 ratings

Filter by rating

22

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • GA

    Gabby A.

    Jul 29, 2022

    Fabulous! Xx

  • Ann H.

    May 19, 2022

    Great professional service always happy to go the extra mile if needed. Customers are made to feel values and welcome

  • CC

    Camille C.

    May 19, 2022

    Had gel nails and brows shaped and tinted this time… both were brilliant. I wouldn’t think twice recommending this business to anyone. Very friendly and professional 10/10 every time!!

  • CC

    Camille C.

    Mar 23, 2022

    I always enjoy my visits, my eyebrows are perfect every time… Chealsea knows how to frame your face with fabulous brows whatever shaped face you have!! Highly recommend ******

  • EM

    Emma M.

    Feb 23, 2022

    Amazing experience, I’m new to lip fillers and Chelsea really puts me at ease with how informative and professional she is. Highly recommend!

  • Steph T.

    Jan 13, 2022

    Fantastic ,Chelsea is very professional and gave me good advice re aesectics, my nails look amazing would definitely recommend to family and friends will be back x

  • SR

    Sam R.

    Dec 4, 2021

  • SA

    Sue A.

    Nov 26, 2021

  • Anna W.

    Sep 8, 2021

  • SR

    Sam R.

    Sep 8, 2021

    As always this was a five star visit! I can't recommend Chelsea enough for aesthetics. She is extremely conscientious, professional and well practised. Her results are always amazing.

  • SR

    Sam R.

    Jul 17, 2021

    Fantastic job as usual 😍

  • Ann H.

    May 19, 2021

    Always a happy experience having my nails done. Happy smiling faces and great nails what’s not to like

  • DH

    Danielle H.

    Apr 15, 2021

    Always a pleasant experience chelsea is lovely and gives you lots if great advice - loving my brows after waiting for so long due to lockdown xxx💕

  • JC

    Janet C.

    Apr 14, 2021

  • Sam R.

    Dec 18, 2020

    Love my nails 😍😍

  • Ann H.

    Oct 6, 2020

    Always professional a lovely cheerful respite for an hour in these busy and gloomy times

  • DB

    Debbie B.

    Oct 6, 2020

  • WS

    Wendy S.

    Oct 3, 2020

    Brilliant as always, very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend 🙂

  • BL

    Becky L.

    Sep 30, 2020

    Love my eyebrows! Super talented

  • Sam R.

    Sep 25, 2020

  • Ann H.

    Sep 15, 2020

    Excellent service and Covid restrictions kept too at all times. Would happily recommend

  • DB

    Debbie B.

    Sep 2, 2020

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more