Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

168 reviews

Filter by rating

163

5

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • WK

    Walsh K.

    feb. 2, 2023

    As always, great cut and fabulous environment

  • L

    Lorraine

    feb. 1, 2023

    Love my visit to the girls .. thank you for making me beautiful again xx

  • VA

    Via A.

    feb. 1, 2023

    Best hair salon. The girls are so nice and did amazing work for my hair. Best location as well. Thank you!

  • AC

    Ann C.

    jan. 31, 2023

    Love this salon and they fitted me in to suit me

  • ML

    Marta L.

    jan. 30, 2023

    Amazing service and staff. I Will Come back for sure!

  • CH

    Caroline H.

    jan. 26, 2023

    Thanks ‘Em love the cut you’re a gem 💎 see you soon

  • Kim C.

    jan. 25, 2023

    Beautiful atmosphere, friendly staff who always do a great job.

  • NB

    Nat B.

    jan. 20, 2023

    Love the vibes , so happy with my hair transformation.

  • JR

    Julie R.

    jan. 20, 2023

    Lovely friendly girls. Courtney did a great job on my difficult hair 😊

  • LC

    Liesl C.

    jan. 20, 2023

    Very friendly and professional.

  • LD

    Lilly D.

    jan. 17, 2023

    Truly a positive experience and excellent customer service. Love my hair colour thank you. 💫

  • KC

    Kim C.

    jan. 17, 2023

    It's always a delight going to Cabello with an all round lovely experience. The salon and views are amazing, the service and outcome always amazing and the beautiful girls are like family. Could not be happier ❤️

  • KE

    kati E.

    jan. 13, 2023

    Emma was fantastic caring and v sensitive to doing another hairdressers creation! . V professional and did an excellent job of sprinkles of the highlights to tie me over and a good cut. We stopped at the chipping in stage as I couldn’t see what it was like whilst wet. I’ll pop back for just a little more cutting in for the curls. Very satisfied!

  • PS

    PatIence S.

    jan. 12, 2023

    Great experience. Lovely, friendly staff🥰

  • NR

    Nikki R.

    jan. 10, 2023

    Always an amazing result to matter who you see! Thank you team 😃

  • CH

    Caroline H.

    dec. 21, 2022

    Thank you Love love love ❤️

  • ES

    Eve S.

    dec. 20, 2022

    girls are always so kind and welcoming, very talented with their occupation

  • RJ

    Renee J.

    dec. 19, 2022

    Chloe is amazing! My hair is so healthy and blonde because of her xx

  • LH

    Leisa H.

    dec. 19, 2022

    The best salon around Lisette does my hair to perfection 🌸💖🌼 and all the girls are amazing and friendly and make you feel at home and you leave feeling like a beautiful goddess

  • CH

    Caroline H.

    dec. 18, 2022

    Colour amazeballs wedding Trial fantastic love the girls thank you so much Em 🌸💕🥰

  • MK

    Michelle K.

    dec. 16, 2022

    Always great!! Thank you Lisette you always take the time with my hair & I always feel special when I leave Cabello Hair. Thanks guys 🙏🥰

  • CC

    Cath C.

    dec. 12, 2022

    Emma is excellent. Listens to what you want then achieves it!

  • NC

    Noel C.

    dec. 8, 2022

    Good haircut, good coffee and lovely people

  • Lyn L.

    dec. 7, 2022

    My usual great colour, cut and blow dry, Love Cabello, all round great hair salon 🌻

  • LB

    Leone B.

    dec. 5, 2022

    My hair away’s looks good. Thank you

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy