Reviews

Reviews

4.7 Great

251 ratings

Filter by rating

214

14

14

4

5

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Stacy S.

    Dec 6, 2020

  • Erika B.

    Dec 6, 2020

  • Leigha B.

    Dec 5, 2020

  • SS

    Sabrina S.

    Dec 4, 2020

  • Alexis G.

    Nov 29, 2020

    Best nail experience ever!.

  • RH

    Rachel H.

    Nov 28, 2020

  • SR

    Stephanie R.

    Nov 22, 2020

  • Emily P.

    Nov 20, 2020

  • NP

    Nayomi P.

    Nov 12, 2020

    Love love everything about Blush. I went there with my toddler and even she got greeted properly. The staff is so nice and polite and their service is in point. Got a manicure for $45. My hands looks so good.

  • Beatrice A.

    Nov 7, 2020

  • Sherly R.

    Oct 31, 2020

    Love the staff they are really friendly definitely I recommend.

  • KM

    Kate M.

    Oct 25, 2020

    Friendly staff, great service and, of course, a beautiful storefront. Highly recommend the lux pedicure too!.

  • DF

    Dan F.

    Oct 22, 2020

    Super friendly and accommodating.

  • Norma M.

    Oct 17, 2020

  • Julia L.

    Oct 17, 2020

    Amazing experience. Martha did a great pedicure! Loved it!.

  • Tara T.

    Jul 12, 2020

    Professional and clean! Beautiful space. Very talented staff..

  • karla p.

    Jul 12, 2020

    Marina and Blush staff were all so friendly. Their technique is impecable and they pay attention to every little detail. I’ve never received such a fabulous mani pedi. It is the cutest nail salon I’ve ever been to. Blush offers the most color variety of any nail salon. Love love love! Definitely my new nail salon..

  • EF

    Emme F.

    Jul 11, 2020

    My first visit and I really liked it! Very clean, technicians were friendly and thorough. Will be back!.

  • Darrin V.

    Jul 10, 2020

    Over all it was good- but too rough with the cuticle area ( pushing it down and trimming it ) I got cut. When pushing down the cuticle don’t start high up ( it weakens the nail ) start down low where the cuticle is. Cutting the cuticle should not be so deep. Maybe better lighting or magnifying glass would assist the employees..

  • CS

    Cali S.

    Jul 10, 2020

  • Brittany T.

    Jul 9, 2020

    Astrid was great! She gave me gel extensions and a color that made me feel alive again. Thank you guys!!.

  • MS

    Melissa S.

    Jul 8, 2020

  • Carla R.

    Mar 15, 2020

  • Cassandra H.

    Mar 13, 2020

  • Yasmine B.

    Mar 12, 2020