Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

1678 reviews

Filter by rating

1622

37

12

4

3

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Heather A.

    Jan 28, 2023

    Morgan as brilliant as ever and the perfect ped from Yonela and brows from Llamia! Lovely to meet Sabrina too.

  • C

    Caroline

    Jan 27, 2023

    Very pleased with my hair

  • MO

    Martina O.

    Jan 27, 2023

    Rosina was lovely very attentive, discussed what I wanted in advance and I live my hair and will return . Thank you, great salon.

  • AL

    Anita L.

    Jan 26, 2023

    Great manicure from Christina thanks

  • FI

    Fiona I.

    Jan 25, 2023

    Always great experience with Neria - great cut and lovely customer experience

  • Claudia K.

    Jan 24, 2023

    Perfect!

  • RC

    Rebecca C.

    Jan 20, 2023

    Neria is fantastic! She’s amazing at balayage and cut & blow dry- I only go back to her. Thank you!

  • Mimi G.

    Jan 20, 2023

    Morgan is just wonderful.

  • V

    Vladi

    Jan 20, 2023

    I just had my second appointment this morning with Nicola. All staff are just so welcoming. I love this place. Will be back soon.

  • G

    Gabriella

    Jan 20, 2023

    Better and better 👍🏻👍🏻

  • Sarah V.

    Jan 18, 2023

    Lamia is always so great!

  • EJ

    Emma J.

    Jan 18, 2023

    Very good attention to detail

  • AM

    Alexandra M.

    Jan 17, 2023

    Staff were very friendly and kind and blow dry was great - I’ll definitely be back

  • SJ

    Stephanie-Suzanne J.

    Jan 17, 2023

    Hemma was lovely and did a fantastic job of my waxing and my nails

  • AC

    Adriana C.

    Jan 17, 2023

    Fantastic cut and blow dry!

  • RW

    Rosalyn w.

    Jan 13, 2023

    Nerea excellent as always!

  • Jane S.

    Jan 13, 2023

    Bea was wonderful. 💖💖

  • PF

    penny f.

    Jan 13, 2023

    From the friendly efficient receptionist to the amazing therapist. Faultless service. Treatments very professional your in safe knowledgeable hands which is why I travel from Sussex .

  • CC

    Chris C.

    Jan 12, 2023

    Best experience in the world: highly recommend everyone do this.

  • Julie C.

    Jan 11, 2023

    Today at 41 had my first Ilumi Facial to get rid of thread veins, broken capillaries and sun damage - wow what a difference immediately after and it just gets bett if the next week or two! Wish I’d had this years ago!

  • EK

    Esmeralda K.

    Jan 11, 2023

    Christina is amazing

  • JB

    Jasmine B.

    Jan 7, 2023

    Amazing as always. Such a relaxed comfortable feel with no judgment. Will be back soon :)

  • C

    Caroline

    Jan 6, 2023

    Always a pleasure to go there All the stylists are so nice and professional

  • V

    Vladi

    Jan 6, 2023

    I had Botox 1st time and was bit nervous. Nicola was amazing and understanding! She explained every step and did fantastic job. I will definitely come back. Thank you

  • SH

    Samantha H.

    Jan 5, 2023

    Another fantastic visit with the brilliant drk. Thank you again

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy