Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

70 ratings

Filter by rating

68

1

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Marjorie B.

    Dec 4, 2022

    Skin feels clean and fresh and Rebecca looked after me wonderfully, an especially good massage. Thank you.

    K

    Karen

    Always lovely to see you Marjorie and thank you for your lovely review x

    5th December 2022 10:16

  • Amber T.

    Dec 2, 2022

    Very relaxing, skin looks and feels incredible. Staff were amazing and the store had a lovely atmosphere💚

    K

    Karen

    We're so pleased your skin is feeling great! Thank you for your lovely review and we hope to see you again soon x

    3rd December 2022 12:59

  • Diede d.

    Nov 28, 2022

    Had an amazing experience, I never had a facial before and Karen really lead me through every step. Highly recommend!

    K

    Karen

    I'm so happy you had a great experience Diede! Hope you enjoy your products and your glow x

    29th November 2022 15:33

  • avindri c.

    Nov 22, 2022

    Had such a lovely facial! Rebeka was so friendly and helpful in explaining all the products used. Will definitely be coming again - such a relaxing experience! Thank you again

    K

    Karen

    We're so pleased you had a great experience with us Avindri! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review x

    28th November 2022 09:37

  • MB

    Marika B.

    Nov 21, 2022

    I had the most lovely facial. Delicious smelling products, super relaxing, and Karen was just wonderful!

    K

    Karen

    It was lovely to meet you Marika and treat you today! Hope to see you again soon x

    21st November 2022 18:51

  • RH

    Rebecca H.

    Nov 15, 2022

    We had such a lovely time at our baby mama facial. Rebeka was amazing and so kind and calming, the whole experience was very relaxing despite having two babies with us. Loved it thank you, will definitely be coming back again.

    K

    Karen

    Thank you! Absolutely delighted we could help you relax! X

    16th November 2022 11:07

  • Sebrina G.

    Nov 14, 2022

    The facial with Karen was superb, beautiful products and the massage was so relaxing. I look forward to my next visit!!

    K

    Karen

    Thanks Sebrina - lovely chatting with you as always! x

    15th November 2022 09:37

  • WB

    Wendy B.

    Nov 11, 2022

    I had a lovely facial in a Very relaxed atmosphere and staff were very friendly and knowledgeable I would definitely visit again

    K

    Karen

    Thanks Wendy! We loved having you and hope your skin is feeling amazing x

    12th November 2022 17:40

  • SK

    Savanna K.

    Nov 11, 2022

    Lovely facial by Rebeka! Will definitely be back and recommending to family and friends!

    K

    Karen

    Thanks so much Savanna! Really glad you enjoyed and hope you get on well with your trial sizes x

    11th November 2022 16:18

  • Susie G.

    Nov 8, 2022

    Rebekah was a wonderful therapist. Best facial I've had - will definitely return. My skin feels great and the whole experience was very relaxing.

    K

    Karen

    Thank you so much for your amazing review Susie. We're delighted you had a lovely time with us. See you soon x

    9th November 2022 12:06

  • AA

    Ajmal A.

    Nov 4, 2022

    Getting a facial for the first time and Rebecca was amazing. She made me feel so comfortable and had such a soothing voice. She really did work her magic because I ended up dozing off which was beautiful. I will definitely be going back to her again and I highly recommend visiting Blooma and getting a facial done by Rebecca

    K

    Karen

    Thank you so much for such a dreamy review Ajmal! We are so happy you loved it and we look forward to treating you again soon! x

    5th November 2022 11:33

  • SR

    Sanjidha R.

    Nov 4, 2022

    Wow! What a cloud 9 experience. I didn’t realise just how much stress the face and neck could hold until Rebecca (who is heaven sent) worked her magic with the vegan replenish facial. For my first ever facial this was one I’ll be coming back for, in the near future! A lovely experience in a zen, calm setting with gentle and friendly conversation. Must visit!

    K

    Karen

    Sanjidha what a dreamy review, thank you so much! So pleased you loved your first facial. We look forward to seeing you again soon! x

    5th November 2022 11:30

  • RD

    Rada D.

    Nov 2, 2022

    I had an amazing facial with Rebeka, my skin s glowing. It was a very relaxing experience, she also gave full information about the products she was using and some tailored skincare tips. Blomma is a lovely place, full of beautiful and natural products from British brands. Its a great find, just minutes from Kings Cross station, highly recommended!

    K

    Karen

    Wow Rada, what a dreamy review! Thank you so much and we hope to see you again soon! x

    3rd November 2022 16:46

  • Ju C.

    Nov 1, 2022

    Highly highly recommend. Great service, punctuality, great advice. I really relaxed and left on a cloud, thank you so much!

    K

    Karen

    Aw thank you Ju! We’re so glad you love it and see you again next time! x

    2nd November 2022 12:40

  • FC

    Fan C.

    Oct 28, 2022

    Fantastic and friendly staff. Very knowledgeable and i feel so pampered and freshened. Thank you

    K

    Karen

    Thank you so much Fan, I hope you enjoy your glow! x

    29th October 2022 10:19

  • KR

    Kelley R.

    Oct 25, 2022

    Amazing:)would highly reckoned.. so relaxing🙌🏻 Such high quality products and knowledgeable therapist 😀

    K

    Karen

    So glad you enjoyed the treatment and products Kelley! Thank you for your kind review! x

    26th October 2022 10:38

  • Malissa A.

    Oct 25, 2022

    Rebecca was awesome. She took vert good care of my mom and I. We enjoyed it thoroughly

    K

    Karen

    Thanks so much Malissa and we're really pleased you had a great time with us x

    25th October 2022 18:07

  • CM

    Ciara M.

    Oct 15, 2022

    So relaxing and helpful would definitely go back.

    K

    Karen

    Thanks Ciara! Really glad to hear it x

    16th October 2022 14:26

  • AM

    Anneli M.

    Oct 15, 2022

    Super friendly staff and beautiful products used in the facial. Would definitely recommend.

    K

    Karen

    Thank you for such a kind review Anneli! It was a pleasure to meet you x

    30th October 2022 11:38

  • figen g.

    Oct 14, 2022

    Rebeka was so good she made me happy 💜🍭🍀 great products, amazing massage and good chat 💜 thank you

    K

    Karen

    Your review makes us so happy Figen! Thank you and all the best for the next few weeks x

    15th October 2022 10:56

  • GH

    Gemma H.

    Oct 7, 2022

    it was just lovely! the facialist was absolutely brilliant. I was a little sceptical about have a facial in-store, but it was very relaxing, largely due to the lovely staff

    K

    Karen

    We are so pleased you enjoyed your time with us Gemma and managed to feel relaxed! Hope to see you again soon x

    8th October 2022 11:41

  • RD

    Rada D.

    Oct 4, 2022

    The facial by Karen was amazing, massage was so relaxing I actually fell asleep. My skin feels very plump and hydrated afterwards. Ill definitely be coming back.

    K

    Karen

    I'm so pleased you had a lovely experience with us Rada. You're welcome back any time!

    8th October 2022 11:41

  • Mariarita V.

    Oct 1, 2022

    Lovely and clean atmosphere, the therapist was very delicate and knowledgeable, she went though the characteristics of each product she was using, as she applied them. They smelled super good

    K

    Karen

    We’re so delighted you enjoyed your experience with us Mariarita. Thank you for your kind words x

    3rd October 2022 11:33

  • mariana d.

    Sep 24, 2022

    Lovely experience !

    K

    Karen

    So glad you enjoyed your treatment Mariana! We hope to see you again soon!

    25th September 2022 10:17

  • Io H.

    Sep 23, 2022

    Very kind staff who make the treatment very relaxing.

    K

    Karen

    Thank you for the lovely review Io! We hope to see you again soon.

    24th September 2022 11:01

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more