Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

71 ratings

Filter by rating

71

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • DC

    Daisy C.

    Aug 12, 2022

    Amazing, she always does a great job on my brows.

  • JP

    Jemma P.

    Aug 8, 2022

  • MC

    Mercedes C.

    Aug 5, 2022

  • SW

    Sian W.

    Aug 3, 2022

  • EE

    ella e.

    Aug 3, 2022

  • Catherine W.

    Jul 29, 2022

    Enjoy our little catch ups and always chatty and happy whilst remaining professional. So happy with my brows and would definitely recommend her to friends

    Bethan Smith

    Bethan Smith

    Thank you! Always lovely to have you in the studio ❤️❤️ See you soon! xx

    30th July 2022 09:43

  • EW

    Emily W.

    Jul 28, 2022

  • RD

    Rachael D.

    Jul 27, 2022

    Amazing, I love my brows thank you 😊 xx

  • Laetitia W.

    Jul 25, 2022

  • LK

    Laura K.

    Jul 22, 2022

    First appointment for a Lash Lift. Can't recommend enough, very welcoming and professional. After a bad experience with a previous salon, I'll definitely be returning.

    Bethan Smith

    Bethan Smith

    Thank you Laura! It was a pleasure having you in and we hope to see you soon! Have a lovely weekend xx

    22nd July 2022 19:58

  • Felicity O.

    Jul 21, 2022

    As always Bethan offers a 5 star quality service, she's professional and always welcomes you with a big smile. The studio is beautifully decorated and relaxed, I always look forward to my treatments. This girl knows her stuff!

    Bethan Smith

    Bethan Smith

    Thank you! Always fabulous having you in the studio and look forward to your visits each time, see you again soon xxx

    22nd July 2022 19:59

  • Julie B.

    Jul 21, 2022

    Always enjoy my visits to Bethan, such a professional and friendly experience.

    Bethan Smith

    Bethan Smith

    Love having you in the studio Julie, looking forward to seeing you again ❤️

    21st July 2022 11:06

  • RG

    Rebecca G.

    Jul 7, 2022

  • RE

    Robyn E.

    Jul 1, 2022

    Absolutely amazing. So so happy with my brows and Bethan made the whole experience completely relaxed while I was there such a lovely lady i will deffo be back!!

    Bethan Smith

    Bethan Smith

    Thank you Robyn! Looking forward to seeing you again for your next treatment ❤️

    22nd July 2022 20:00

  • HR

    Hayley R.

    Jun 24, 2022

  • SD

    Serena D.

    Jun 23, 2022

    Bethan is so good at what she does! Totally put me at ease and I frickin love my tan

  • KH

    Kyla H.

    Jun 22, 2022

  • HS

    Hannah S.

    Jun 18, 2022

  • CA

    Cristina A.

    Jun 16, 2022

    Bethan Smith

    Bethan Smith

    Thank you Cristina! I hope you love your new brows & lashes! See you again for another visit ❤️ Bethan x

    16th June 2022 21:42

  • CR

    Chloe R.

    Jun 15, 2022

    Amazing, always does a great job😍😍😍

    Bethan Smith

    Bethan Smith

    You’re too sweet! Thank you 😊 Bethan xx

    16th June 2022 21:42

  • CW

    charlotte w.

    Jun 8, 2022

    Bethan Smith

    Bethan Smith

    Thank you Charlotte! ❤️ Bethan xx

    16th June 2022 21:42

  • Sarah L.

    Jun 1, 2022

    Amazing!! Wouldn't go to anyone else for a tan now!!!!

    Bethan Smith

    Bethan Smith

    Thank you for your lovely review Sarah! Looking forward to seeing you for the next spray tan! 😊 Bethan xx

    16th June 2022 21:43

  • JG

    Jan G.

    Jun 1, 2022

  • SO

    Sandra O.

    May 31, 2022

    Always very friendly and relaxed atmosphere

    Bethan Smith

    Bethan Smith

    Thank you Sandra! Always a pleasure when you pop in for a visit! Bethan xx

    16th June 2022 21:43

  • AO

    Amber O.

    May 23, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more