Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

177 ratings

Filter by rating

173

3

0

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KT

    Kara T.

    Aug 13, 2022

  • AN

    Aaliyah N.

    Aug 13, 2022

    Bella was really sweet & knew how to hold a conversation. I loved her energy & her finishing outcome on my hybrid fill in was really great!

  • EG

    Elizabeth G.

    Aug 12, 2022

    Alison does great work!!!

  • JH

    Jackie H.

    Aug 11, 2022

  • AN

    Aaliyah N.

    Aug 6, 2022

    Yasmin is ALWAYS doing a good job with my hybrid fill ins. She takes pride in her work ethic 😌.

  • Cory C.

    Jul 29, 2022

  • Corinne S.

    Jul 27, 2022

    Excellent customer service and friendly staff!

  • LG

    lilah g.

    Jul 27, 2022

  • RW

    Rebecca W.

    Jul 23, 2022

  • SM

    Shawna M.

    Jul 15, 2022

    Bella was so sweet and did such an amazing job!

    Erica Martinez

    Erica Martinez

    Shawna, Thank you for your review! We are so glad you love your experience with us ! Bella is super talented! We look forward to seeing you soon. We appreciate your business.❤️

    18th July 2022 18:45

  • Justine L.

    Jul 14, 2022

    Erica Martinez

    Erica Martinez

    Justine, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.

    18th July 2022 18:22

  • TN

    Theresa N.

    Jul 7, 2022

    Always positive

    Erica Martinez

    Erica Martinez

    Theresa, Thank you for your review! We are so glad you love your experience with us ! Akoai is super talented! We look forward to seeing you soon. We appreciate your business.❤️

    9th July 2022 22:09

  • Corinne S.

    Jul 6, 2022

    Wonderful customer service from everyone there!

    BELEZ SALON AND LASH STUDIO

    BELEZ SALON AND LASH STUDIO

    Corinne, Thank you for your review! We are so glad you love your lashes and experience with us ! Bella is super talented! We look forward to seeing you soon. We appreciate your business.❤️

    9th July 2022 22:10

  • RG

    Rhonda G.

    Jul 1, 2022

    Erica Martinez

    Erica Martinez

    Rhonda, Thank you for your review ❤️

    9th July 2022 22:08

  • LB

    Leslie B.

    Jun 24, 2022

    Bella did a lash fill on me today, she was great! She was very kind, wanted to make sure I was comfortable and she is a talker just like me! ☺️ 🐶🦮🐕‍🦺🐾 My lashes have never looked better! I will definitely be back to see her, she’s a gem to work with! Thanks for making me feel pretty!

  • SB

    Sade B.

    Jun 18, 2022

    Bella is amazing! I love my lashes and can’t wait to come back. The salon is beautiful, clean, easy to find and the service is great.

    BELEZ SALON AND LASH STUDIO

    BELEZ SALON AND LASH STUDIO

    Safe, Thank you for your review! We are so glad you love your lashes and experience with us ! Bella is super talented! We look forward to seeing you soon. We appreciate your business.

    18th June 2022 23:06

  • MH

    Maria H.

    May 18, 2022

  • RG

    Rhonda G.

    May 18, 2022

  • MF

    Melody F.

    May 16, 2022

    Jasmine is incredible! Highly recommend.

  • LB

    Leslie B.

    May 13, 2022

    Myra did a set of hybrid lashes for me, they look great!

  • TN

    Theresa N.

    May 11, 2022

  • MF

    Melody F.

    May 6, 2022

  • ES

    Eryn S.

    May 6, 2022

  • Daniela G.

    Apr 30, 2022

    Erica Martinez

    Erica Martinez

    Daniela , Thank you for your review! Glad you loved your hair. We appreciate your business.

    4th May 2022 07:07

  • NR

    Natalie R.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Define coming back. Monica is very sweet and talented

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more