Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

73 ratings

Filter by rating

71

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AC

    Ann C.

    Oct 21, 2021

    The two lovely sisters who operate this small salon treat you like family once they get to know you. After I told stylist Sam I was feeling stressed, without being asked, she gave me a head and neck massage, then went on to give me a great haircut. I can style it by washing it, then running my fingers through it, or by blow drying it; either way, it looks great! Very happy to have discovered this compact salon..

  • Krysten R.

    Sep 28, 2021

  • Angel E.

    Aug 19, 2021

    The staff was super friendly, and the highlights I got done were beautiful, great overall experience.

  • Kathleen W.

    Aug 13, 2021

    Loved this place! Terrific customer service and very reasonable pricing. Would recommend to anyone in the downtown San Antonio area!.

  • DeAnna H.

    Jul 6, 2021

    Angie does a great job of keeping me on track while Sam always works her magic on my hair & nails. They create a wonderful experience for each & every visit!.

  • TR

    Talia R.

    Jul 1, 2021

    Amazing customer service and manicure! Exactly what I was looking for!.

  • Nicolette V.

    Jun 29, 2021

    It was so nice to be back in the salon! Cut and color looks great as always at Beija's ❤.

  • Sandra C.

    Jun 21, 2021

  • Kellie E.

    Jun 2, 2021

    Great conversation and great service my hair looks great.

  • SM

    Stephanie M.

    May 31, 2021

  • DeAnna H.

    May 15, 2021

    Always a great experience with Sam & Angie! Wonderful experience with wonderful ladies!.

  • Cindi G.

    May 12, 2021

    Always an amazing experience with the one and only Sam.

  • KW

    Kasey W.

    Apr 16, 2021

    She did an AMAZING job!! I love my nails. She was so so nice & made me extremely comfortable. I would highly recommend her to anyone!!.

  • SN

    Sallie N.

    Apr 15, 2021

    I feel so pampered when at Beija’s! Sam gives amazing manicures, and she and Angela are so personable and friendly. I highly recommend them!!.

  • Adriana R.

    Mar 19, 2021

    I cannot thank Sam and Angie enough for such a wonderful experience! They made this bride and her mom super relaxed and the results of our hair (for rehearsal dinner) and my nails looked amazing (as a life-long nail biter, folks could not believe how real my tips looked). Sam is super kind and engaging, and makes you feel super comfortable. Thank you, thank you, thank you! Can’t wait to come back..

  • Jackiee G.

    Mar 4, 2021

    Amazing service, definitely my go to spot to do my pedi/mani. Very friendly and they treat you like royalty!.

  • Mia Marisol B.

    Jan 27, 2021

  • CC

    Carol C.

    Dec 16, 2020

    Very good. Appreciate the hospitality..

  • Melanie T.

    Sep 21, 2020

    So happy with my new haircut! Love how kind and professional these lovely ladies are!! Definitely my favorite hair salon!!!.

  • HR

    Heather R.

    Sep 21, 2020

    Best haircut ever, if I lived in the area I’d go nowhere else..

  • Michelle K.

    Aug 4, 2020

    Great experience. Always professional and easy to talk to. They take every precaution to ensure your safety ..

  • LD

    Laura D.

    Aug 1, 2020

  • sharon d.

    Jun 25, 2020

    Friendly staff great facility easy to book appointments and get confirmations I’d recommend you make your appointment today.

  • Rosebud C.

    Jun 15, 2020

    Love, love, Beija’s! Hadn’t been in for a pedicure since February and Sam did a wonderful job! Love my green polish!!!.

  • Patricia A.

    Jun 2, 2020

    Excellent service. She is an artist. I'm very please with the result. Thank you.