Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

11 ratings

Filter by rating

11

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • NO

    Natalie O.

    Dec 3, 2020

  • Faye G.

    Dec 2, 2020

    Lovely lady, amazing at her work! My brows now look amazing again!.

  • CW

    Charli W.

    Nov 18, 2020

    Amazing, so welcoming definitely be back very soon.

  • DR

    Danielle r.

    Nov 14, 2020

    Amazing lady am very fussy and she's got my lashes exactoy how i like them very welcoming great experience.

  • Maria B.

    Nov 14, 2020

    Highly recommend this lovely lady. First time having Henna's and I absolutly love them. Thank you so much xx.

  • CM

    Ciara M.

    Nov 12, 2020

    Second time back for my henna brows and I’ve booked up until next year!! Charlie is amazing! 😍 love my brows wouldn’t go anywhere else now!.

  • LC

    Leah C.

    Nov 11, 2020

    Love going to Charlie! So friendly an welcoming!!!.

  • KAYLEIGH A.

    Nov 10, 2020

    Huge 5 stars! Would not trust anyone else to do my beauty treatments. So reasonable in price and love the beauty room it’s so cosy and clean. Charlie is also the most lovely girl you will ever meet and always love my eyebrows! Do not hesitate to book 😍🥰.

  • KJ

    Kelly J.

    Nov 10, 2020

    I don't usually have lashes an brows done, as just like natural, but Charlie gave me just that, I love the natural lash extensions, and henna brows, thank you so much 😍.

  • SB

    Samantha B.

    Nov 10, 2020

    Amazing I’ve loved every treatment I’ve had!.

  • Tara D.

    Nov 9, 2020

    Always does an amazing job and I cannot stress how lovely and friendly she is! Such a pretty and relaxing space for beauty treatments! She also caters to my mum who is registered blind which is amazing! We absolutely love her and would never dream of going elsewhere!!.