Reviews

Reviews

4.7 Great

19 ratings

Filter by rating

14

4

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CA

    Christal A.

    Aug 3, 2022

  • SH

    Sabrina H.

    Jul 29, 2022

  • MB

    Michelle B.

    Jul 27, 2022

    I arrived early and was taken in right away. Ivy did a great job. I was able to take a multiple naps.. 🤗

  • Melissa A.

    Jul 27, 2022

  • Melissa A.

    Jul 27, 2022

  • JG

    Jahnae G.

    Jul 26, 2022

  • Samira A.

    Jul 24, 2022

    Amazing service

  • TH

    Tamara H.

    Jul 20, 2022

  • KP

    Kayla P.

    Jul 15, 2022

    So happy insta found this salon for me. It’s my new spot! The staff are very kind and super talented. I get both my eyelashes and nails done here. Eyelashes I was so relaxed I took a little nap, and my nails are the best I’ve ever had. Highly recommend any of the techs!

  • CC

    Chelsea C.

    Jul 5, 2022

  • Natalie G.

    Jul 3, 2022

    On the website and in the confirmation email of appointment it said 25$ for acrylic refill and I paid 60$. I was shocked when I came to pay and the add on for shellac French tip was 35$. Knowing this, I would have gone to my regular nail salon. Nicely done but not worth 60$ for acrylic shellac refill. Will not be returning as a customer.

    Atlantic Nails Spa

    Atlantic Nails Spa

    Thank you for your review acrylic refill $25+$10(2finger broke)+$15(shellac) +$10(French ). Because acrylic refill $25 with regular nails polish. Not included shellac or anything else 😊. I hope you understand,maybe staff didn’t tell you before

    5th July 2022 15:15

  • Sahvanna H.

    Jun 18, 2022

    I had an eyelash appointment with Ivy and she was AMAZING! The whole process went perfectly and she did such a beautiful job!!! I will never go anywhere else for my eyelashes, thank you Ivy! ❤️ Book with her and you will never be disappointed!

  • MB

    Michelle B.

    Jun 18, 2022

    Great service! Ivy ensures you leave satisfied

    Atlantic Nails Spa

    Atlantic Nails Spa

    Thank love ❤️

    18th June 2022 22:30

  • LP

    Latricia P.

    Jun 11, 2022

  • MK

    Maria K.

    May 28, 2022

    Ivy is a lash master! She delivers exactly what you ask for. Love her work!

    Atlantic Nails Spa

    Atlantic Nails Spa

    Thank Hun 😍😍hopefully to see you again

    18th June 2022 22:29

  • LP

    Latricia P.

    May 21, 2022

  • Jadore G.

    May 14, 2022

    Amazing first time experience. 100/10 coming again

  • Samira A.

    May 8, 2022

    Great experience, Leon and Emily are amazing. They really take care of you and have pride in their work. Everyone at this nail salon is kind and friendly

  • MO

    Michelle O.

    Mar 27, 2022

    Excellent experience! I will definitely be returning

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more