Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

46 ratings

Filter by rating

45

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • nana k.

    Aug 25, 2021

  • CS

    Claudio S.

    Aug 7, 2021

    Great service, king and polite.

  • nana k.

    Jul 9, 2021

    Nadia is just amazing.

  • EA

    Edward A.

    May 28, 2021

    Great service.. Highly recommend ..

  • LF

    Leona F.

    Apr 14, 2021

    Nordia is extremely good stylist she’s very professional, knows her stuff, they don’t make stylist like her anymore she takes pride in her work..

  • karen l.

    Dec 18, 2020

    Nordia is professional hair looks good and overall experience and atmosphere on point!.

  • Nov M.

    Dec 14, 2020

  • PB

    Paula B.

    Dec 12, 2020

    Great service, excellent customer service and the music was an added bonus.

  • MD

    Michelle D.

    Dec 4, 2020

    Nordia plaits so quickly and neatly and gives great ideas for hairstyles.

  • DA

    Danny A.

    Dec 4, 2020

  • FD

    Fatima D.

    Dec 4, 2020

    Nordia is always great.

  • KW

    Kid W.

    Dec 2, 2020

  • Stephanie K.

    Nov 2, 2020

    Always a pleasure having my hair done By Nadia.

  • nana k.

    Oct 12, 2020

  • Catia M.

    Oct 6, 2020

    I love how Nordia always takes good care of my hair.

  • CS

    Claudio S.

    Sep 25, 2020

    Great customer service.

  • MD

    Michelle D.

    Sep 25, 2020

    Nordia suggested another hairstyle and it was wonderful, I have had so many compliments already! Thanks Nordia!.

  • Nordia H.

    Sep 4, 2020

  • P L.

    Sep 4, 2020

    Good barbershop, the barbers are friendly, the shop is clean and quite spacious in case you have to wait and most importantly my trim came out well!.

  • Bay P.

    Sep 2, 2020

  • NM

    Natasha M.

    Aug 28, 2020

    Excellent.

  • P. A.

    Aug 28, 2020

    👌🏾👌🏾.

  • Emmanuel B.

    Aug 28, 2020

    Elite.

  • Kimala A.

    Aug 28, 2020

    Went in for a treatment and Simone got me allll the way together!!! Got a touch up annd colour! Left looking brand new with healthy looking moisturised hair. Simone will let you know what you need & treat your hair with love!.

  • Tanique M.

    Aug 28, 2020

    It was great going to another level studio to do my hair the service was excellent the staff was very professional. Nordia take pride in doing your hair I would recommend her as well as the studio to other people 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾.