Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

893 ratings

Filter by rating

844

27

15

5

2

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Selena C.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • Rachel J.

    Dec 19, 2020

    Amazing! So kind, lovely and thorough. It was an incredible experience through and through..

  • GC

    Gbemi C.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • sarah b.

    Dec 18, 2020

    Always love coming to AMA, the nail artists are pros, worked magic on my short nails!.

  • NC

    Nyomi C.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • Humaira C.

    Dec 18, 2020

    Had a great time! Always chilled and positive, happy vibes in there which makes the experience that much better. Every manicurist took time and were very attentive to detail. Everyone is so beautiful inside and out, thank you so much for treating myself, my mother in law and sister in law so lovely! We will be back again!.

  • KG

    Kathryn G.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • Jennie W.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • Katie B.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • HL

    Holly L.

    Dec 17, 2020

    As always amazing experience!.

  • GQ

    GEORGINA Q.

    Dec 17, 2020

    The warm and stylish ambience of the Salon is not at all diminished by the very thorough Covid Security measures the salon has taken. As always very relaxing and convivial and I love my festive nails..

  • Louise D.

    Dec 17, 2020

    A very beautiful signature manicure..

  • claire r.

    Dec 16, 2020

  • Candice C.

    Dec 16, 2020

  • AI

    Aneesah I.

    Dec 15, 2020

  • JS

    Jenny S.

    Dec 13, 2020

  • SS

    sakshi s.

    Dec 13, 2020

    Lovely team and the service was amazing. The really looked after me specially as I'm pregant and made me feel really pampered. Will definitely be booking more appointments 😁.

  • Katie B.

    Dec 13, 2020

    Great experience, lovely gel mani, super friendly staff and all taking the right precautions against Covid..

  • Julia M.

    Dec 12, 2020

    Brilliant service - so warm and welcoming. Also loved the products that they used - skin has never felt so soft!.

  • MP

    Maria P.

    Dec 12, 2020

  • SH

    Sarah H.

    Dec 12, 2020

  • JB

    Jennifer B.

    Dec 12, 2020

  • RD

    Rosanna D.

    Dec 12, 2020

  • CM

    Charlotte M.

    Dec 12, 2020

  • Danielle K.

    Dec 12, 2020