Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

41 ratings

Filter by rating

41

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JT

    Josephine T.

    Aug 3, 2022

  • SE

    Sophie E.

    Jul 28, 2022

    Such a lovely lady, very happy with my lashes they look amazing, definitely recommend and will be back :)

    AK

    Agatha K.

    Hi Sophie, thank you for your lovely review. Very happy to hear about your satisfaction with the lashes and Viktoria! Hope to see you soon :)

    28th July 2022 14:54

  • TP

    Tracy P.

    Jul 26, 2022

  • GB

    Geeta B.

    Jul 23, 2022

    Excellent permanent eyeliner, very professional service. Clear after care instructions given and what to expect during healing time. I can say goodbye to eye liner paraphernalia my permanent liner is gorgeous. Thank you Agatha K.

    AK

    Agatha K.

    Hi Geeta, thank you for your lovely feedback x It is always a pleasure to see you :)

    25th July 2022 13:58

  • JT

    Josephine T.

    Jul 13, 2022

    As always, I left extremely happy, great lashes and brows

    AK

    Agatha K.

    Thank you so much ❤️

    14th July 2022 06:41

  • JT

    Josephine T.

    Jun 16, 2022

    I am a returning customer and Victoria, once again, did a great job. Thanks very much x

    AK

    Agatha K.

    Dear Josephine thank you for your amazing feedback x I am very happy that you are satisfied with Viktoria's work, see you very soon! xx

    16th June 2022 12:33

  • GB

    Geeta B.

    Jun 10, 2022

    Very professional service, experienced therapist that tailored the treatment to suit my features and skin tone. Clear instructions given on aftercare and what to expect during healing time. Excellent outcome 😊

    Agatha K. Micropigmentation & Training Academy

    Agatha K. Micropigmentation & Training Academy

    Thank you so much! :)

    14th June 2022 10:50

  • ET

    Emma T.

    May 31, 2022

    Really good. As always x

    AK

    Agatha K.

    Thank you 🥰

    31st May 2022 19:06

  • MS

    Marie S.

    May 27, 2022

    AK

    Agatha K.

    Thank you so much xx

    27th May 2022 19:53

  • VO

    Val O.

    May 25, 2022

    AK

    Agatha K.

    Thank you darling x

    9th June 2022 13:44

  • JT

    Josephine T.

    May 23, 2022

    AK

    Agatha K.

    Thank you for your review Josephine x

    23rd May 2022 12:04

  • TH

    Tifani H.

    May 13, 2022

    Perfect! 😊😊😊

    AK

    Agatha K.

    Hi Tifani :) Thank you for your feedback it was a pleasure to have you, see you soon again x

    13th May 2022 11:02

  • LH

    Lesley H.

    May 2, 2022

    Fabulous results and a really professional lady. Thank you Agatha. I felt in very safe hands and am over the moon with my brows and eye liner

    AK

    Agatha K.

    Hi Lesley :) Thank you for your amazing feedback x I am delighted to hear that you love your new brows and eyeliner xx See you soon again!

    13th May 2022 11:03

  • NB

    Natasha B.

    Apr 28, 2022

    AK

    Agatha K.

    Thank you so much xx

    29th April 2022 06:14

  • ET

    Emma T.

    Mar 30, 2022

    AK

    Agatha K.

    Thank you so much for your lovely feedback x

    13th May 2022 11:03

  • AC

    Amanda C.

    Mar 30, 2022

    AK

    Agatha K.

    Thank you Amanda :)

    13th May 2022 11:03

  • KM

    Kristyna M.

    Mar 29, 2022

    AK

    Agatha K.

    Dear Kristyna thank you for your feedback x

    13th May 2022 11:04

  • Angela W.

    Mar 29, 2022

    AK

    Agatha K.

    Hi Angela thank you for your lovely feedback x

    13th May 2022 11:04

  • LH

    Lesley H.

    Mar 28, 2022

    I can highly recommend. Agatha was professional and very skilled. The results were fabulous. Thank you so much

    AK

    Agatha K.

    Dear Lesley thank you for your amazing feedback x See you soon lovely :)

    13th May 2022 11:05

  • KB

    Kristina B.

    Mar 14, 2022

    AK

    Agatha K.

    Hi Kristina, thank you for your feedback x

    13th May 2022 11:05

  • BA

    bolusefe a.

    Mar 5, 2022

    AK

    Agatha K.

    Hi lovely thank you for your feedback x

    13th May 2022 11:05

  • Izabela D.

    Mar 4, 2022

    AK

    Agatha K.

    Hi Izabela, thank you for your feedback x

    13th May 2022 11:05

  • JO

    Julia O.

    Feb 26, 2022

    Excellent experience, hygienic facilities and was made to feel at ease

    AK

    Agatha K.

    Hi Julia, thank you for your lovely feedback x

    13th May 2022 11:06

  • MP

    Maxine P.

    Feb 22, 2022

    Very professional, but friendly and very good at what she does.

    AK

    Agatha K.

    Hi Maxine, thank you for your amazing feedback x

    13th May 2022 11:06

  • ZM

    Zaneta M.

    Feb 17, 2022

    AK

    Agatha K.

    Dear Zaneta, thank you for your feedback x

    13th May 2022 11:06

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more