Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

207 ratings

Filter by rating

201

6

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LW

    Lara W.

    May 26, 2022

    Always such a beautiful experience!!!

  • LW

    Lara W.

    May 26, 2022

    Absolutely wonderful!!!

  • Viviana M.

    May 26, 2022

    Amazing all around. The office was super clean and pretty. The entire staff was accommodating, polite, sweet, and patient. The consultation was very informative and tailored to my needs. I can’t wait to see my results with Giovana and her team.

    Giovana Prado

    Giovana Prado

    You made our day!! 🥹❤️ Thank you so much for your trust! We’re so happy to have you as a patient! Let’s do this together 😍🙌🏼

    26th May 2022 16:01

  • SC

    Sabrina C.

    May 24, 2022

    Ameiiiiii ♥️♥️♥️ Sempre com um atendimento excepcional!!! Me sinto sempre muito confortável!! Obrigada meninas! 🥰🥰🥰

    Giovana Prado

    Giovana Prado

    Ahh Que maravilhosa!! Muito obrigada pela confiança meu amor! ❤️🙏🏼

    25th May 2022 17:05

  • NT

    Natalia T.

    May 19, 2022

  • LA

    Liz A.

    May 14, 2022

  • LW

    Lara W.

    May 12, 2022

    Andrea was fabulous!

  • LW

    Lara W.

    May 9, 2022

    Excellent service!!!

    Giovana Prado

    Giovana Prado

    Thank you so much Lara!! 😍❤️

    10th May 2022 12:28

  • LW

    Lara W.

    May 5, 2022

    Patrici’a was wonderful! I love her! The best massage ever!!

  • Paola B.

    May 5, 2022

    Great customer service. Everyone there make sure you are having your best experience from beginning to end. The treatments absolutely work!

    Giovana Prado

    Giovana Prado

    We appreciate you so much! ❤️🥰

    10th May 2022 12:29

  • LW

    Lara W.

    May 3, 2022

    Rayssa was fabulous! I can’t wait to see her again!

  • LW

    Lara W.

    Apr 29, 2022

    Giovana and Maria were wonderful. Giovana took time to explain the best treatments for me. She took a picture and showed me where my problem areas were. I can’t wait to get started. The price was very reasonable, too.

  • LA

    Luana A.

    Apr 26, 2022

    Advanced Med Spa by Giovana Prado

    Advanced Med Spa by Giovana Prado

    Thank you Luana! ❤️😍

    26th April 2022 14:35

  • RD

    Roberta D.

    Apr 21, 2022

  • LN

    Lilach N.

    Apr 19, 2022

  • AA

    Anna A.

    Apr 6, 2022

  • GP

    Genil P.

    Apr 1, 2022

    Andrea was amazing!! Every time I go there it gets better. The staff is great.

  • CC

    Crislaine C.

    Mar 23, 2022

  • JA

    Juliana A.

    Mar 19, 2022

  • Debora L.

    Mar 18, 2022

    Fantast very well done.

  • PK

    Patricia K.

    Mar 17, 2022

    Giovana and her time are amazing. They treat you as a princess and the results you can see since the first section 🥰❤️

  • CC

    Crislaine C.

    Mar 12, 2022

  • Julianna M.

    Mar 10, 2022

    I'm so happy with my results ☺️ They are awesome, all of the girls rock Thank you girls!

  • AA

    Anna A.

    Mar 10, 2022

    The service and the experience was excellent

  • Flo J.

    Mar 8, 2022

    Andrea hands are the truth!! She definitely knows how to drain and relax your body..

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more