Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

126 ratings

Filter by rating

125

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LE

    leah e.

    Jul 23, 2022

    RC

    Rachelle Colby

    Thank you

    25th July 2022 15:30

  • Jen F.

    Jul 14, 2022

    Rochelle worked with me on my vision of my hair. Her honest feedback is very helpful. I’m glad I listened to her my hair is fantastic

    RC

    Rachelle Colby

    Thank you so much

    25th July 2022 15:30

  • Sheryl B.

    Jul 12, 2022

    She always does a great job! I'm very happy when I leave her shop!

    RC

    Rachelle Colby

    Thank you!

    25th July 2022 15:30

  • ML

    Mary L.

    Jul 11, 2022

  • KS

    Kathy S.

    Jul 11, 2022

  • SM

    Susan M.

    May 23, 2022

  • Jen F.

    May 23, 2022

    RC

    Rachelle Colby

    Thank you much

    23rd May 2022 17:43

  • WS

    WENDY S.

    May 3, 2022

    RC

    Rachelle Colby

    Thank you so much

    23rd May 2022 17:44

  • Paula K.

    Apr 21, 2022

  • Jen F.

    Apr 12, 2022

    Rachelle was fantastic! She listened to all my concerns. I am blown away at how she was able to make sense of what I wanted. My hair looks awesome.

  • Walter L.

    Mar 25, 2022

    Best orthopedic barbering on the planet. Let Rochelle make your hair all it can be!

  • Sheri D.

    Mar 24, 2022

  • Yelena N.

    Feb 28, 2022

    Quick, easy, did what I asked. Very friendly, laid back. Great experience.

  • Lisa D.

    Feb 7, 2022

    I always get exactly what I want

  • Sheryl B.

    Feb 1, 2022

    She always does a great job!!!!

  • Shirley N.

    Jan 28, 2022

  • DB

    Dena B.

    Jan 24, 2022

  • Dawn P.

    Jan 22, 2022

    Nobody is better at a cut and color than Rachelle! I feel like a rockstar everytime I leave 2nd story salon!

  • DB

    Dena B.

    Jan 14, 2022

  • JM

    Jaimae M.

    Dec 29, 2021

    Rachelle is Professional and incredibly personable. She does a wonderful job every time, and I'm so grateful that I found her salon! She's fast and efficient. I always leave with a smile, Her work speaks for itself, everyone says " your hair looks better than it ever has" since going to her. I would recommend anyone who wants their hair to look incredible, to book an appointment with her ASAP. I will be a long time customer!!

  • Diane S.

    Dec 3, 2021

    I love Rachelle. Easy to make appointments and she does a great job. Never disappointed.

  • Brittany D.

    Dec 2, 2021

  • JM

    Jaimae M.

    Nov 16, 2021

    Professional and incredibly personable! The time went by so quick, and my hair came out even better then I could have ever imagined!

  • Sherri C.

    Oct 28, 2021

  • Nisi M.

    Oct 22, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more