Відгуки

Відгуки

4.9 Great

К-ть відгуків: 442

Фільтр за рейтингом

421

13

5

1

2

Відгуки, варті довіри

Усі наші рейтинги складено на основі відгуків реальних клієнтів

  • SS

    Sanjana S.

    січ. 27, 2023

    Both Ice and Pat did an awesome job. Very clean, neat and great ambiance and easy to book. Will definitely come back for more services in the future. Thank you.

  • Tamara D.

    січ. 21, 2023

    Love this spa!

    Michelle K

    Michelle K

    Love you too, Tamara! With all the choices available, we're so thankful you're part of our LipLash family.

    24-е січня 2023 19:15

  • SY

    Sothea Y.

    січ. 21, 2023

    Very friendly staffs and very clean environment. I highly recommend this place.

  • MB

    Maria B.

    січ. 18, 2023

    Seila explained to me the procedure for my eyebrow and I feel comfortable doing it. She was so explicit and very professional.

    LipLash Organic Spa

    LipLash Organic Spa

    Thank you, Maria! Always good to hear that you felt a sense of comfort and trust at LipLash. We're here when you're ready to be pampered again.

    24-е січня 2023 19:07

  • KF

    Katrina F.

    січ. 10, 2023

    I absolutely love this place. I drive at least 45-50 minutes (one way) for some sort of appointment twice a month. The ladies foster an environment of harmony, peace, and comfort. I’m never disappointed. The place is never crowded and I never have to wait. My lashes are beautiful and professional—look as natural as voluminous mascara. My nails are perfect!! My facial and massage leaves me feeling brand new. The prices are affordable and reasonable as well. I can’t rave enough about this place!! Thank you, Lip Lash Organic for ensuring this Soldier is pampered to perfection!!

    LipLash Organic Spa

    LipLash Organic Spa

    Wow! Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Katrina! And above all, thank you for your service! We are so happy to hear you loved (and continue to love) all of your services...lash extensions, nails, facial and massage. At LipLash, we all take pride in taking extra care of our guests. When they leave happy it makes out day. Thank you for being such a great member of our family. We look forward to giving you more stellar experiences.

    12-е січня 2023 19:34

  • AR

    Ana R.

    січ. 7, 2023

    The place is great. So beautiful and clean. The service was superb. Ruby was very nice and her service top notch!

    Michelle K

    Michelle K

    Thank you for your review, Ana! We're happy to hear you had a stellar experience at LipLash. See you again soon.

    12-е січня 2023 20:24

  • KS

    Kimberly S.

    січ. 7, 2023

    I love the this place. The customer service is awesome and Seila is the best at what she does, i.e., lash extensions, brow microblading, etc.

  • Sage J.

    січ. 6, 2023

    Good service

    Michelle K

    Michelle K

    Thanks, Sage!

    12-е січня 2023 20:21

  • SS

    Sharon S.

    січ. 5, 2023

    A wonderful day at the spa…everyone was super friendly, the place was spotless and the services were top notch!

    LipLash Organic Spa

    LipLash Organic Spa

    Hi Sharon! Thank you for your review and it was great seeing you again. Happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with us!

    12-е січня 2023 20:17

  • CH

    Chris H.

    січ. 4, 2023

    An excellent experience! I would definitely recommend! Thank you!

    Michelle K

    Michelle K

    Thank you for your feedback, Chris! Always great to see you!

    12-е січня 2023 20:21

  • EF

    Emily F.

    січ. 2, 2023

    Ruby was fantastic. She was pleasant and relaxing company. The entire spa, both location and team, was warm and welcoming. Booking my next appointment now.

    Michelle K

    Michelle K

    Thanks for your review, Emily! It really means a lot. Appreciate your business!

    12-е січня 2023 20:19

  • Nimrah S.

    груд. 29, 2022

    Always amazing service. Super welcoming!

    LipLash Organic Spa

    LipLash Organic Spa

    Awesome to hear, Nimrah! Thank you for being part of our family. Have a Happy and Safe New Year!

    30-е грудня 2022 16:52

  • SW

    Sarah W.

    груд. 26, 2022

    Amazing place and Sheila is a master of her craft! Couldn’t be happier with my brows.

    LipLash Organic Spa

    LipLash Organic Spa

    Great to hear, Sarah! We're here to pamper and help when you need it. We want you looking drop-dead gorgeous for the red carpet on New Years.

    30-е грудня 2022 16:55

  • LR

    Luis R.

    груд. 24, 2022

    Awesome stuff ! Facial 24k treatment is the best

    LipLash Organic Spa

    LipLash Organic Spa

    Thank you so much, Luis! Looking forward to pampering you again soon.

    30-е грудня 2022 16:57

  • Cora C.

    груд. 19, 2022

    I can’t say enough about Seila. I’ve had people ask about my eyebrows then follow up with who did them. I’ve sent several friends and associates to see Seila. Fabulous work!

    LipLash Organic Spa

    LipLash Organic Spa

    Thank you so much for your feedback, Cora! Happy to hear your experience with LipLash was superb and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

    24-е грудня 2022 16:31

  • CJ

    Cynthia J.

    груд. 19, 2022

    Ice was great I would highly recommend and definitely come back’

    LipLash Organic Spa

    LipLash Organic Spa

    Thanks, Cynthia!

    24-е грудня 2022 16:32

  • S

    Soc

    груд. 14, 2022

    love Sila, so gentle and friendly. eyebrow still healing but my visit good. Sila made sure that am comfortable while having my treatment

    LipLash Organic Spa

    LipLash Organic Spa

    Thank you, Soc! we're excited to see your finished eyebrows. Please let us know how they turn out. Happy Holidays!

    24-е грудня 2022 16:35

  • Elizabeth S.

    груд. 13, 2022

    Michelle did an excellent job!

    Michelle K

    Michelle K

    Thanks, Elizabeth!!

    22-е грудня 2022 18:46

  • SS

    Sue S.

    груд. 8, 2022

    Seila does a great job and us so friendly. Makes me feel very comfortable going there!

    LipLash Organic Spa

    LipLash Organic Spa

    Thank you, Sue! That means a lot. We enjoy having you as part of our LipLash family and hope to see you again soon.

    22-е грудня 2022 18:46

  • LM

    Lisa M.

    груд. 5, 2022

    I only recently started going to LipLash and I absolutely love it! This was my second visit and Ruby has an amazing job both times!! I have found my new nail spa!!

    LipLash Organic Spa

    LipLash Organic Spa

    Thank you so much, Lisa! We're certainly happy to have you as a LipLash client. Please hurry back so we can pamper you further.

    22-е грудня 2022 18:43

  • TG

    Tracy Anne G.

    груд. 3, 2022

    I loved how she did my eyebrows.. shes perfectionist and professional!

    LipLash Organic Spa

    LipLash Organic Spa

    Thank you, Tracy!!

    22-е грудня 2022 18:38

  • SH

    Samar H.

    груд. 3, 2022

    Sheila was great as always ..she knows what she's doing..very professional..

    LipLash Organic Spa

    LipLash Organic Spa

    Thanks, Samar!

    22-е грудня 2022 18:41

  • DT

    Darielle (Mimi) T.

    груд. 3, 2022

    Best place in Ashburn. Never disappointed.

    LipLash Organic Spa

    LipLash Organic Spa

    Aw. Thank you so much, Mimi! Enjoy having you as part of our family.

    22-е грудня 2022 18:36

  • OA

    Odile A.

    груд. 3, 2022

    Ruby is great

    Ruby P

    Ruby P

    Thank you for always coming here to let me pamper you!

    3-є грудня 2022 20:46

  • PE

    Pamela E.

    листоп. 26, 2022

    Facialist was thorough and treatment was gentle because my skin is very sensitive. I will definitely return for another facial.

    LipLash Organic Spa

    LipLash Organic Spa

    Appreciate your feedback, Pamela! Thank you and see you again soon!

    22-е грудня 2022 18:35

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy