Recensioner

Recensioner

4.8 Great

1870 recensioner

Filtrera efter betyg

1670

98

75

21

6

Recensioner du kan lita på

Alla våra betyg kommer från äkta kunder efter verifierade besök

  • Kelly D.

    feb. 1, 2023

    A wonderful experience as always!

  • K

    Kate

    jan. 31, 2023

    Been going here for a long time think today was my last!!

  • M

    Mindy

    jan. 31, 2023

    Quan was awesome! Relaxing atmosphere, which was much needed! Very satisfied with my mani/pedi!

  • Susan V.

    jan. 31, 2023

    So happy with the custom job that QUAN did on my nails. She is an artist.

  • C

    Christine

    jan. 31, 2023

    Susan was great- one of my nails looked like it was starting to break on the side, and she took the time to reinforce it! I got gel nails, and they were peefect

  • K

    Karolyn

    jan. 30, 2023

    Daniel is the best!

  • Samantha B.

    jan. 30, 2023

    Great experience! Daniel is very good.

  • CF

    Courtney F.

    jan. 30, 2023

    Susan was great! Spent a great time making my toes and hands look fabulous for the first time since having twins!

  • AP

    Alana P.

    jan. 30, 2023

    Went for a dip polish. Chose a color from a placard in the dip polish bin. Turns out the color I chose was a gel polish and gel polish looks very different from its equivalent dip polish. Didn’t know what the color would look like until the last step since it was dip. Color is not cute and not what I would have chosen if I had known. Was given options to correct mistake, but at that point I had to go to work and could not stay.

  • J

    Julia

    jan. 29, 2023

    Really good manicure, very happy with how it turned out. However I am not sure why a basic manicure with regular nail polish costs $27. Seems a bit much.

  • TM

    Tiffany M.

    jan. 29, 2023

    Jason did an amazing job. 3 months with the company and I’d say he’s better than some of the other employees. Very polite. Very talented. And actually will have a conversation with you. Thank you Jason!

  • Mary T.

    jan. 28, 2023

    Athena does a great job!

  • Diane Q.

    jan. 28, 2023

    Elizabeth did a great job

  • S

    Shannon

    jan. 27, 2023

    Amanda was awesome

  • B

    Bridget

    jan. 27, 2023

    Thank you! I love my nails you are the best in town

  • JB

    Jennifer B.

    jan. 27, 2023

    Daniel did a good job in my pedicure it looks great . He did a good job on my gel nails until tonight I realized he forgot to put the tip gel coat on after my design so my nails look matted and dull. They don’t look good :/ I’m really disappointed.

  • A

    Annette

    jan. 27, 2023

    Had an amazing experience and exceptional service by Quinney and Mia. Will definitely be back.

  • A

    Alexandria

    jan. 27, 2023

    The best experience we have ever had at any nail salon! We got the VIP Spa treatment for both our feet and hands! OMG! The best ever! The products are top notch, the place is so clean and customers are taken care of! Will definitely be back!

  • H

    Hannah

    jan. 27, 2023

    Quan is truly amazing!

  • FC

    Flossie C.

    jan. 27, 2023

    Beautiful job!!! Thank you Angel

  • K

    Kathy

    jan. 27, 2023

    Susan is excellent!

  • C

    Cathy

    jan. 26, 2023

    Susan was great. Fee a little high when it didn't include color.

  • T

    Terry

    jan. 25, 2023

    Snow is the best!!!!

  • T

    Tiffany

    jan. 25, 2023

    As always, my nail technician, Daniel has taken very good care of me.

  • S

    Stacey

    jan. 24, 2023

    Bella does a fabulous job!

Vi använder cookies för att förbättra din upplevelse och övervaka webbplatstrafiken. Läs mer