Recensioner

Recensioner

5.0 Great

104 recensioner

Filtrera efter betyg

103

1

0

0

0

Recensioner du kan lita på

Alla våra betyg kommer från äkta kunder efter verifierade besök

  • Lynda P.

    Jan 30, 2023

    I couldn't be happier with my manicure and pedicure. I would like to buy files and bring them with me for my next appt. Cheers, LP

  • EK

    Elizabeth K.

    Jan 3, 2023

    I tipped in cash

  • CW

    Christina W.

    Dec 30, 2022

    Over the moon pleased with my nails! I chose a neutral dip powder. My nails look healthy and gorgeous! Melinda is very sweet and skilled. Salon atmosphere is calming even when they’re busy. Looking forward to my next appointment!

  • MC

    Marie C.

    Dec 20, 2022

    Excellent job as always!

  • CA

    Claudia A.

    Dec 16, 2022

    This is my Happy Place! Always a great experience and nails look amazing! Highly recommend Melinda!

  • Alma S.

    Dec 10, 2022

    Flexible, easy scheduling, nice atmosphere! Great service. 😀

  • CA

    Claudia A.

    Nov 21, 2022

    Always a treat! Thanks!

  • Jillian C.

    Nov 7, 2022

    Love u guys

  • DT

    Deb T.

    Oct 30, 2022

    Have been going to River Nails for years now. Melinda is WONDERFUL (as are all of her staff). I wanted a particular color and Melinda mixed various dipping powders to arrive at the perfect match! LOVE River Nails!!

  • KG

    Kelly G.

    Oct 20, 2022

    It was a wonderful experience! Melinda was very thorough and my nails look beautiful.

  • Sierra A.

    Oct 5, 2022

    Thank you!

  • CA

    Claudia A.

    Sep 20, 2022

    Would give more than 5 stars! Amazing experience!!!

  • Sierra A.

    Sep 10, 2022

    Thank you!

  • KW

    Kimberly W.

    Sep 9, 2022

    It was awesome!

  • ZW

    Zdenka W.

    Sep 9, 2022

    Melinda is the best

  • TD

    Tracy D.

    Sep 9, 2022

    Amazing, clean, professional - wonderful experience!

  • CR

    Christine R.

    Sep 8, 2022

    Melinda is the best!

  • EK

    Erika K.

    Sep 2, 2022

    Adorable spa, friendly and high quality service. Will be back! Thanks!! Erika

  • Laura D.

    Aug 31, 2022

    Melinda was incredibly patient removing the acrylic mess I had received from another nail salon. Despite the fact it took more time and effort than anticipated, she took her time and didn’t compromise quality nor attention to detail as she gave me an impeccable dip manicure. Beyond the stellar customer service, the salon is beautifully maintained, relaxing, clean, and provides a welcome contrast to the many sloppy, assembly-line nail salons in the area. Lastly, they offer the convenience of online booking, which I love!

  • HS

    Heather S.

    Aug 19, 2022

    Always a wonderful experience!!

  • Sierra A.

    Aug 18, 2022

    Amazing, thank you!!

  • HI

    Hansika I.

    Aug 17, 2022

    Lovely experience, my nails look amazing and I am excited to come back

  • Alma S.

    Aug 11, 2022

    Clean, efficient and friendly

  • Jillian C.

    Aug 6, 2022

    Love this place🥰

  • Leslie T.

    Aug 5, 2022

    Love this salon. Thank you, Melinda!

Vi använder cookies för att förbättra din upplevelse och övervaka webbplatstrafiken. Läs mer