Recensioner

Recensioner

5.0 Great

453 recensioner

Filtrera efter betyg

452

1

0

0

0

Recensioner du kan lita på

Alla våra betyg kommer från äkta kunder efter verifierade besök

  • Emily K.

    jan. 27, 2023

    Best Facial!!!!!!!

  • LJ

    Laura J.

    jan. 27, 2023

    I am willing to travel 600 miles for a facial; Amazing as always!

  • Kristy H.

    jan. 26, 2023

    Biba is amazing and always so welcoming! Love her and the service she provides

  • JD

    Janet D.

    jan. 26, 2023

    Love my girl!

  • PT

    Pat T.

    jan. 25, 2023

    This was my first facial, I really enjoyed it. Stephanie was really sweet and informative.

  • Rachael E.

    jan. 24, 2023

    Loved my facial today with Stephanie! She is the sweetest!

  • sara d.

    jan. 23, 2023

    you are the best girl. thanks for working with me today getting me to still relax and out on time :)

  • LB

    Liz B.

    jan. 23, 2023

    Biba caring for her clients and their skin care needs comes through in her work.

  • CP

    Carm P.

    jan. 22, 2023

    Stephanie is the greatest!! My skin is glowing

  • DP

    Daria P.

    jan. 19, 2023

    Biba is very knowledgeable and personable, a wonderful facial, takes her time, an overall relaxing experience and helpful with remedy for my skin issues! I will be back!

  • julia b.

    jan. 17, 2023

    Both Biba and Stephanie are skin goddesses!

  • EM

    Ellen M.

    jan. 17, 2023

    Always an amazing experience with Biba!

  • LP

    Liz P.

    jan. 15, 2023

    Stephanie is amazing! She always does a great job of making me feel comfortable while providing a facial personalized to my needs.

  • TM

    Tina M.

    jan. 15, 2023

    This was my first facial by Stephanie and it was awesome

  • Megan N.

    jan. 12, 2023

    If you’re reading these reviews you must now know that all of Biba’s services are phenomenal! But today’s post signature facial appreciation review is about her amazing product recommendations, and how she tirelessly works to find the best products, then recommends and allows you to try them until you have exactly what you need and love! I have never had as peaceful a time during extractions as I did today. 🤣 I know with Biba’s knowledge and skill my skin has improved more than I ever thought possible and is fabulous and happy!!

  • Judith F.

    jan. 11, 2023

    I have been having pro cell treatments. Stephanie is amazing at what she does. She takes her time. Explains everything she is doing. Caters to your every need. The best is the result. My skin is glowing.

  • SD

    Susan D.

    jan. 8, 2023

    Exceptional! Stephanie is simply phenomenal!

  • KO

    Kathleen O.

    jan. 5, 2023

    Simply the best!!!

  • Megan N.

    jan. 4, 2023

    Stephanie is an artist ❤️

  • Susan M.

    jan. 2, 2023

    The absolute best!

  • Marleen S.

    dec. 31, 2022

    To experience a facial from Biba is to experience nirvana. Best experience ever!

  • Michael L.

    dec. 29, 2022

    Love going to Biba! She makes you feel welcome, calm, excited for your treatment. I got the signatures facial and it had been a while since I got a facial. Biba asked questions about your skin type and regimen all while conversing with your on your life. The facial itself was amazing, like I got rid of anything I want to leave behind in 2022 as I get ready for 2023.

  • Kate G.

    dec. 27, 2022

    Best facial ever!

  • JK

    Jo K.

    dec. 22, 2022

    Biba is wonderful and so is the experience.

  • EA

    Erin A.

    dec. 20, 2022

    Biba has the incredible beauty and skin knowledge and the best customer relations in the business. I come in stressed and walk out calm and feeling beautiful.

Vi använder cookies för att förbättra din upplevelse och övervaka webbplatstrafiken. Läs mer