Recenzii

Recenzii

5.0 Great

760 de evaluari

Filtreaza dupa recenzii

737

16

6

0

1

Recenzii de incredere

Toate evaluarile provin de la clienti reali, in urma vizitelor verificate

  • E

    Elena

    листоп. 29, 2022

    Suni face minuni

  • Iulia N.

    листоп. 28, 2022

    Amazing 🤩, ca de obicei 😍

  • TOPOLINSKI A.

    листоп. 27, 2022

    I appreciate the kindness of the lady at the entrance of the spa. She always smiles and provides excellent customer service.

  • T

    Tomescu

    листоп. 25, 2022

    A fost minunat! Cel mai bun masaj de pana acum! Recomand din tot sufletul!

  • MM

    Madalina M.

    листоп. 24, 2022

    Superb <3

  • AS

    Andreea S.

    листоп. 20, 2022

    Lovely! <3

  • AM

    Ana-Maria M.

    листоп. 17, 2022

    Amazing experience, professional staff! I've had an iS Clinical FIRE & ICE facial and the skin care expert explained all the steps, products and expected reactions. My skin really looked clean and fresh afterwards. Then I've had the IDA signature wellness 90' massage with Made (a therapist from Bali) who didn't ask about my needs, but went freestyle, combining Balinese, Javanese, Oriental and some stretching techniques which turned out to be the best massage I've ever had, targeting all of my needs eventually.

  • JM

    Joerg M.

    листоп. 17, 2022

    Very good!

  • A

    Adriana

    листоп. 17, 2022

    Mi a placut foarte mult! Abia astept urmatoarea programare!

  • D

    Dan Mircea

    листоп. 17, 2022

    MINUNAT

  • Nicoleta A.

    листоп. 15, 2022

    It was a very nice experience! The mood, the tea, the massage, the staff. Premium experience. I totally recommend it! Everyone deserves an experience here once in a while! Thank you!

  • Bianca B.

    листоп. 15, 2022

    Made is the best!

  • A

    Adela

    листоп. 13, 2022

    Great experience!

  • A

    Adriana

    листоп. 11, 2022

    M-am simtit foarte rafatata! Masajul a fost minunat, ceaiul delicios, intreaga experienta este una extrem de placuta! Am plecat relaxata si zambind de la voi :)

  • S

    Sorin

    листоп. 10, 2022

    simply amazing!

  • Bianca P.

    листоп. 9, 2022

    Suni is the best <3

  • G

    Gaspar

    листоп. 8, 2022

    Un masaj extraordinar relaxant. Terapeutul parca mi-a citit gandurile si a adaptat intensitatea in functie de cerintele mele. De mult nu m-am mai simtit asa de bine la masaj. Cu siguranta voi revenii

  • IP

    Iléane P.

    листоп. 6, 2022

    So perfect ! Very professionnal. Parfait. Un service de qualité. Je recommande.

  • N

    Nicoleta

    листоп. 5, 2022

    tratamentul facial de exceptie!!! nota +++10 multumesc!!!

  • IP

    Iléane P.

    листоп. 4, 2022

    Staff very professionnal. Perfect intense massage for 1 hour, delicate, relaxing, intense. It's a perfect beauty institut to relaxation. Zen and elegant mood. I recommand for every people who wants spend a very good moment.

  • SB

    Sanda B.

    листоп. 2, 2022

    Minunat!

  • C

    Cristina

    листоп. 2, 2022

    Masajul King Balinese a fost minunat. Mi a placut si ceaiul oferit. In locatia din strada Paris, desi pare micuta, totul este foarte curat si foarte nou. Atat receptionista si terapeuta asiatica au fost foarte dragute. Ma voi reintoarce cu siguranta.

  • AM

    Ancuta M.

    листоп. 1, 2022

    Very good Message, i like it, i feel very relaxed! Thank you

  • AM

    Ancuta M.

    листоп. 1, 2022

    Very good Message, i like it, i feel very relaxed! Thank you

  • CP

    Crina P.

    жовт. 30, 2022

    Excelent

Folosim cookies pentru a-ti imbunatati experienta si pentru a monitoriza traficul pe website. Citeste mai mult